Last First Track Position email
Adcock Browynne (Wynne) 4 2nd grade bbadcock@wcpss.net
Baron Catherine 7 CCR teacher cbaron2@wcpss.net
Bennett Whitney 7 OT wnbennett@wcpss.net
Berk Heather 4 Second Grade Teacher hberk3@wcpss.net
Beyer Jenny 2 Instructional Assistant jrbeyer@wcpss.net
Bigham Stacy 6B Teacher sbigham@wcpss.net
Blanton Angela 1 TA ablanton@wcpss.net
Broome Hope 5c ESL Teacher hnelson@wcpss.net
Brown Crissy 7 AIG 50% cbrown2@wcpss.net
Caronna Susan 7 Office scaronna@wcpss.net
Carter Porscha 2 Instructional Assistant pcarter2@wcpss.net
Coiner Jessica 4 Classroom Teacher jcoiner@wcpss.net
Cunnien Tammie 4 TA-CCK tcunnien@wcpss.net
Damore Meagan 3 1st Grade Teacher mdamore@wcpss.net
Damore Stephen 3 PE teacher sdamore@wcpss.net
Dillon Molly Assistant Principal mdillon@wcpss.net
Edwards Debra 3 TA dedwards1@wcpss.net
Elbert Elizabeth 5A Teacher-ESL eelbert@wcpss.net
Evans Derrick Principal devans4@wcpss.net
Ferraro Nicola 3 Kindergarten Teacher nferraro@wcpss.net
Flake Melissa 1 Teacher-CCR mflake2@wcpss.net
Flynn Joyce 1 Teacher jflynn@wcpss.net
Gallagher Karen 1 Teacher kgallagher@wcpss.net
Gibson Pennie 5W Teacher-CCR pgibson@wcpss.net
Glick Sarah 4 IA-AU1 sglick@wcpss.net
Next