• Coaching Staff 

     
     Athletic Director Keith Boddie kboddie@wcpss.net
     Asst Athletic Director Daniel Finn dfinn@wcpss.net
     Athletic Trainer Ryan Hahner rhahner@wcpss.net
       
     Team Coach Email
     BaseballEric Riceerice2@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Men'sJames Williams jwilliams14@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Women'sNicole Meyers nmeyers@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Women's JVZaneta Hill zhill2@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Women's AsstMelissa Baxter-Rice  mbaxter@wcpss.net
     CheerleadingTrevor Waktins twatkins@wcpss.net
     Cross CountryElizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
     FootballDaniel Finn dfinn@wcpss.net
     FootballGreg Pulley gpulley@wcpss.net
     Golf - Men'sJamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
     Golf - Women'sJamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
     GymnasticsAmanda Reyna areyna@wcpss.net
     Lacrosse                      Michael Smith   michael.john.smith125@gmail.com 
     Soccer - Men'sKemuel Gonzalez kgonzalezvazquez@wcpss.net
     Soccer - Men's JVBrittany Pace   bpace@wcpss.net
     Soccer - Women'sEva Penny epenny2@wcpss.net
     SoftballGreg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
     SwimmingAzaria Verdin averdin@wcpss.net
     Tennis - Men'sColin Townsend ctownsend@wcpss.net
     Tennis - Women'sGreg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
     Track - OutdoorElizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
     Track - IndoorElizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
     VolleyballTammy Lackey tlackey@wcpss.net
     WrestlingTBDkboddie@wcpss.net