•  

    Special Education

    Charles Hart, Special Education Department Chair

     

    CCR/Essentials:

    Deborah Kight

    Leonor Torres, CCR Instructional Assistant ltorres@wcpss.net

     

    In-Class Resource and Curriculum Assistance:

    Cheryl Bailey, Track 1 ICR Math/CA cbailey1@wcpss.net

    Helen Schonleber, Track 1 ICR ELA/CA hschonleber@wcpss.net

    Faith Echebiri, Track 3 ICR Math & ELA/CA fechebiri@wcpss.net

    Charles Hart, Track 4 Math ICR/CA chart2@wcpss.net

     

     

    Extended Content Standards (Regional Program):

    Mimi Blackwelder, Teacher mblackwelder@wcpss.net

    Cathy Hinton, Instructional Assistant (ECS)

    Mary Carol Moore, Instructional Assistant (ECS)

    Phillip Williams, Instructional Assistant (MUIII)

     

     

    Behavioral Support Team:

    Jennifer Chapman

    John Moran, Instructional Assistant (BST) jmoran@wcpss.net