• sped

    Special Education

    Ashlie Blanchone and Mimi Blackwelder, Special Education Department Chairs

    Gerry Potoka, Instructional Assistant gpatoka@wcpss.net

    Charles Hart, ICR/CA Track 4 chart2@wcpss.net

    Cheryl Bailey, Track 1 ICR Math/CA cbailey1@wcpss.net

    Mimi Blackwelder, Track 4 ECS mblackwelder@wcpss.net

    Adoje Moye, Track 4 MUIII amoye@wcpss.netbl

    Ashlie Blanchone, ASD/BST ablanchone@wcpss.net

    Helen Schonleber, Track 1 ICR ELA/CA hschonleber@wcpss.net

    Jean Meares, Track 4 ECS jmeares@wcpss.net

    Debbie Kight, Track 4 VA ICR/CA dkight@wcpss.net

    Keith Phillips, Instructional Assistant ktphillips@wcpss.net

    Lynette Croutharmel, Essentials lcroutharmel@wcpss.net

    Hannah Eure, Track 4 ICR Math/CA heure@wcpss.net

    Sam Osborne, Instructional Assistant (ASD/BST) wosborne@wcpss.net

    Brian Schaetz, Track 3 ICR/CA bschaetz@wcpss.net

    Phillip Williams, Instructional Assistant (MUIII)

    Mary Sue Moore, Instructional Assistant (MUIII)

    Cathy Hinton, Instructional Assistant (ECS)

    Patrice Morrison, Instructional Assistant (ECS)

    Mary Carol Moore, Instructional Assistant (ECS)