• Meet Our Kindergarten Team

     

    • Amelia Sherrill, Team Lead (asherrill@wcpss.net)
    • Grace Bache-Wiig (gbache-wiig@wcpss.net)
    • Jennie Barto (jbarto@wcpss.net)
    • Craig Cerveny (ccerveny@wcpss.net)
    • Nicole Currin (ncurrin@wcpss.net)
    • Gabi Saleh (gsaleh@wcpss.net)

     Instructional Assistants

    • Shedina Bond (sbond1@wcpss.net)
    • Iris Camel (icamel@wcpss.net)
    • Erin Ostrowski (eostrowski@wcpss.net)
    • Katie Ertmer (kertmer@wcpss.net)