Administrative Team

RHS Administrative Team 2017-18
  •  

    Dhedra Lassiter, Principal
    dlassiter@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Fine Arts
    • Liaison to SROs and Allied Barton

     

    Tina Hoots, Assistant Principal
    thoots@wcpss.net

    • dministrative Supervision of Special Education

     

    Obed Morales, Assistant Principal
    omorales@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Math, World Languages, ESL, Intervention
    • Discipline: 10th-12th Grades, Last Names A-F

     

    Kelly Nilles, Assistant Principal
    knilles@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of CTE, Student Services
    • Discipline: 10th-12th Grades, Last Names N-Z

     

    Tosha Pullen, Assistant Principal
    tpullen@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Freshman Academy, English
    • Discipline: 9th Grade, Last Names A-Z

     

    Nick Wheeler, Assistant Principal
    nwheeler@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Science, Healthful Living, Custodial Services, and Athletics
    • Discipline: 10th-12th Grades, Last Names G-M

     

    Joshua Patterson, Administrative Intern
    jcpatterson@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Social Studies
    • Discipline: 9th Grade Overflow