Administrative Team


  • Dhedra Lassiter, Principal

    dlassiter@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Fine Arts and Office Staff
    • Liaison to Cafeteria Staff

     

    Lisa Allred, Assistant Principal
    lallred@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision for Special Education, English Departments
    • Oversight of School Improvement

     

    Brandon Garland, Assistant Principal
    rgarland@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Media Center, Science, World Languages, and ESL Departments
    • Discipline: 10th-12th Grades, Last Names A-Gi

     

    Kelly Nilles, Assistant Principal
    knilles@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Social Studies CTE, and Student Services Departments
    • Discipline: 10th-12th Grades, Last Names Ng-Z

     

    Tosha Pullen, Assistant Principal
    tpullen@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Freshman Academy and Intervention
    • Discipline: 9th Grade, Last Names A-Z

     

    Nick Wheeler, Assistant Principal
    nwheeler@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Science, Healthful Living and Math Departments
    • Liasion to Custodial Services and Athletics
    • Discipline: 10th-12th Grades, Last Names Go-Ne