## Soccer Mania

## By Neev and Vansh



This soccer team is FC Barcelona. This team is a professional soccer team. Their full name is Futbol Club Barcelona. This team was founded on November 29, 1899, 117 years ago, as Foot-Ball Club Barcelona. Their stadium is Camp Nou. Their capacity is 99,354. Their President is Josep Maria Bartomeu. Their coach is Luis Enrique. Their league is La Liga, but they have played in more. FC Barcelona has won 24 La Liga, 28 Copa Del Ray, 12 Supercopa de Espana, 3 Copa Eva Duarte, and 2 Copa Del La trophies.



This soccer team is Real Madrid C.F.
Another professional soccer team. Their real name is Real Madrid Club de Futbol. Their team was founded on March 6, 1902, 115 years ago as Madrid Football Club. Their stadium is Santiago Bernabeu Stadium.
Their capacity is 85, 454. Their Chairman is Florentino Perez. Their Head Coach is Zinedine Zidane. Their league is La Liga. Real Madrid C.F has won 2 UEFA, 5 spanish championships, one Spanish and 3 Spanish super cups.



This soccer team is Arsenal F.C. Another professional soccer team. Their full name is Arsenal Football Club. This soccer team was founded in 1886, 131 years ago as Dial Square. Their owner is Arsenal Holdings plc. Their chairman is Sir Chips Keswick. Their manager is Arsene Wenger. Their league is Premier League. They have won 13 league titles, 12 FA cups, 2 League cups, 14 FA community shields, 1 UEFA Winners cup, and 1 inter-cities fairs cup.