Select a School...
Select a School

Return to Headlines

End of Year Testing Schedule

Tuesday, May 23
Spanish Exam
 
Wednesday, May 24
Spanish Exam
 
Friday, May 26
EOC - Math 1
NCFE - Math 2
NCFE Social Studies - 6 & 7
 
Tuesday, May 30
EOG Math - 6
EOG Reading - 7
EOG Science - 8
 
Wednesday, May 31
EOG Math - 7
EOG Reading - 6
EOG Reading - 8
 
Thursday, June 1
EOG Math - 8
NCFE Science - 6 & 7
 
Friday, June 2
EOG/EOC make up for 8th graders - (they need to finish testing before going to DC)
NCFE 7th graders enrolled in Math 1
NCFE Social Studies - 8
 
Monday, June 5
Make Up Testing - 6,7,8
 
Tuesday, June 6
Make Up Testing - 6,7,8
 
Wednesday, June 7
Make Up Testing - 6,7,8
 



CLOSE