Purchasing

Contact

Purchasing Staff 

Name

Assigned Responsibilities

Phone Number

Email

Ben Geller
Senior Director
919-694-8722 bgeller@wcpss.net
Debra Wallace Computers/Hardware/Software, Apple Devices, IT Equipment, Service Contracts, Fax Machines, Printers, Laminators, Workshops
919-588-3470 dwallace2@wcpss.net
Brian Martin Transportation, Special Ed Services, Print Shop, Office Supplies, Classroom Supplies, Art Supplies, Paper, Flags, Globes, Maps, Uniforms, Testing, Signs, Graduations, Awards
919-588-3455 bamartin@wcpss.net
Rick Hunter   Purchasing Card Administrator, AV Supplies/Equipment, Smart Boards, Science Supplies, Musical Instruments & Supplies, Band Uniforms, Copiers/Supplies/Equipment, Library Books/Supplies, Subscriptions, Publications
919-694-8729 rhunter@wcpss.net
Rich Reber
Construction/Facilities/Furniture, Child Nutrition, Voc Ed (CTE) Supplies/Equipment, Appliances, Playground Equipment, Shade Structures, Real Estate, Stage Equipment & Supplies, Athletics/PE, Drivers Education
919-588-3459 rreber@wcpss.net
 Jim Jaeger  M&O, Warehouse Inventory (Instructional, Custodial, Bloodborne, Maintenance), Security Equipment 919-588-3546  jjaeger@wcpss.net
 Kris Adams  New School Start-Up/Renovation Material   919-588-3457 kwadams@wcpss.net
CLOSE