Select a School...
Select a School

Student Services

East Wake High School Student Services Staff

  

Counselor

Serving Students

with Last Names

Email

Melanie Lynch

A – D

mlynch3@wcpss.net

Gage Romansky

E – J

gromansky@wcpss.net

Reginald Lowery

K – Rm

rlowery@wcpss.net

Karimah Midgette

Rn – Z

kmidgette@wcpss.net

 

Other Student Services Personnel

Name

Position

Email

Keri Pannell

Dean of Student Services

kpannell@wcpss.net

Melissa Bell

Student Assistance  Program (SAP) Coordinator

mmbell@wcpss.net

Sharon Mercaldo

Guidance Technician/Enrollments/Student Appointments

smercaldo@wcpss.net

Ashlee Taylor

School Psychologist

ataylor3@wcpss.net

Cherie Casey

Data Manager

dcasey@wcpss.net

Becky Thigpen

Registrar/Records Requests

bthigpen@wcpss.net

Kathryn Coble

Career Development Coordinator

kcoble@wcpss.net

Sandra Winters

Financial Aid Counselor

swinters@wcpss.net
Tami Vaughan      Intervention Coordinator   tvaughan2@wcpss.net

 

Student Services Contact Information
 

Main Office

919.365.2625

Student Services

919.365.2633

Student Services Fax

919.365.2628

 

CLOSE