Staff Directory

Submit

Staff Directory

Last First E-Mail Department Team Website
Adkins Anne Marie aadkins@wcpss.net Administration http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Aguiar Kathryn kaguiar@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/3 http://WLMS83.weebly.com
Ames Jennifer james2@wcpss.net Language Arts 7/4 http://WLMS74.weebly.com
Anderson Grant ganderson2@wcpss.net School Resource Officer
Austin Nancy naustin@wcpss.net AIG
Bailey Cheryl cbailey1@wcpss.net Special Programs- Track 1 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Bailey Jason jbailey@wcpss.net CDC/CTE-Technology http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Baker Pennie pbaker@wcpss.net Custodian http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Baldwin Sarah sbaldwin@wcpss.net Social Studies 6/4
Baldyga Cristina cbaldyga@wcpss.net Language Arts 7/1
Becker Sharon sbecker@wcpss.net Fine Arts http://WLMSFineArts.weebly.com
Biondi Kissie kbiondi@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Brackett Pat pbrackett@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Brockman Morgan mbrockman@wcpss.net Band http://WLMSFineArts.weebly.com
Brown Nancy nbrown3@wcpss.net Special Programs- Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Cabrera Consuelo ccabrera@wcpss.net Student Services Receptionist/Media Assistant westlakestudentservices.weebly.com
Carlos Johnathan jcarlos@wcpss.net Language Arts 8/3 http://WLMS83.weebly.com
Clark Casey cclark6@wcpss.net CTE- FACS http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Clegg Jeremy jclegg@wcpss.net Special Programs http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Coleman Teresa tcoleman@wcpss.net Healthful Living - Track 4
Cox Bernadette bscox@wcpss.net Science 7/1 http://WLMS71.weebly.com
Cox Marcella mccox@wcpss.net Social Studies/Language Arts 6/3 http://WLMS63.weebly.com
Crafton Tammy tcrafton@wcpss.net Science 6/4 http://WLMS64.weebly.com
Creech Daniel dcreech@wcpss.net Fine Arts http://WLMSFineArts.weebly.com
Croutharmel Lynette lcroutharmel@wcpss.net ALC http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Cruz Denise dcruz@wcpss.net Science 8/1 http://WLMS81.weebly.com
Davenport Judith jdavenport@wcpss.net Special Programs- Track 4
Earls Connie cearls@wcpss.net Science 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Eno Jenna jeno@wcpss.net Science/Math 7/3
Evans Steven snevans@wcpss.net Student Services- 7th Grade Counselor
Fearon Beth dfearon@wcpss.net Language Arts http://WLMS73.weebly.com
Finch Charlotte cfinch1@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Fulton Angela afulton@wcpss.net Special Programs- Track 2 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Gaddy Dedrick dgaddy@wcpss.net Social Worker http://www.wcpss.net/domain/89
Gates Rachel rgates@wcpss.net Langiage Arts 8/4 http://WLMS84.weebly.com
Godwin James jgodwin@wcpss.net Health & P.E./ Science http://wlmshealthfulliving.weebly.com/
Goodson Kathryn kgoodson@wcpss.net Instructional Coach http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Gregory Thomas tgregory@wcpss.net Administration http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Hanes Catherine chanes@wcpss.net Social Studies/Language Arts 6/3 http://WLMS73.weebly.com
Hawkins Jennifer jhawkins@wcpss.net Math 6/4 http://WLMS62.weebly.com
Highsmith Blair bhighsmith@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/4 http://WLMS64.weebly.com
Hood Brian bwhood@wcpss.net Health & P.E. http://wlmshealthfulliving.weebly.com/
Howell Sam whowell@wcpss.net Custodian http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Ivey Marilyn mivey@wcpss.net Bookkeeper http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Jankowski Susan sjankowski@wcpss.net Science/MAth 7/2 http://WLMS72.weebly.com
Jennings Angelina ajennings@wcpss.net Language Arts, Social Studies 8/2 http://WLMS82.weebly.com
Johnson Megan mjohnson@wcpss.net Science/Language Arts 6/3 http://WLMS63.weebly.com
Jones Kelli khjones@wcpss.net Media Specialist http://WLMSMediaCenter.weebly.com
Justice Nancy njustice@wcpss.net Math 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Kelley Karen kkelley@wcpss.net Intervention/Math http://WLMS84.weebly.com
Kibler Steven skibler@wcpss.net Administration http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Kimble William wkimble@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Kitchen Hillary Hkitchen@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Kurucz Elsy ekurucz@wcpss.net Spanish http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Lee Laura llee3@wcpss.net CTE-Technology http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Little Celeste clittle2@wcpss.net Math/Social Studies 7/3
Lynch Ricki rlynch@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Lynch Teresa tlynch@wcpss.net Science 8/3 http://WLMS73.weebly.com
MacDonald Cynthia cmacdonald@wcpss.net Language Arts/Social Studies 6/2 http://WLMS62.weebly.com
Mack Denise dmack@wcpss.net Receptionist
Martyn Kristi kmartyn@wcpss.net School Nurse http://www.wcpss.net/Domain/68
Maynard Debra dmaynard@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
McEwen Neil nmcewen@wcpss.net Math/Language Arts 6/3
McRorie Wendy wmcrorie@wcpss.net Math 7/1 http://WLMS71.weebly.com
Moore Mary Carol mcmoore@wcpss.net Special Programs http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Mueller Kelly kmueller@wcpss.net Student Services- 8th grade Counselor
Nash Elizabeth enash@wcpss.net Math/Science 8/2 http://WLMS82.weebly.com
Nizzi Patrick pnizzi@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Owens Leigh lowens2@wcpss.net Science 7/4 http://WLMS74.weebly.com
Painter Bryth bpainter@wcpss.net Health & P.E. http://wlmshealthfulliving.weebly.com/
Panagi Anna apanagi@wcpss.net Language Arts 8/1 http://WLMS81.weebly.com
Papile Jason jpapile@wcpss.net Social Studies 7/4 http://WLMS74.weebly.com
Picha Janine jpicha@wcpss.net Science 8/4 http://WLMS84.weebly.com
Pitcher Mark mpitcher@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Psaltis Melissa mpsaltis@wcpss.net Student Services- 6th Grade Counselor
Roberts Nicolette nroberts2@wcpss.net CTE-FACS http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Roda Svetlana sroda@wcpss.net ESL http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Schroeder Melinda mschroeder2@wcpss.net Language Arts 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Scott Kevin kscott2@wcpss.net Math 8/4
Scranton Tim tscranton@wcpss.net Math 8/1 http://WLMS81.weebly.com
Shade Teresa tshade@wcpss.net Lead Secretary http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Simpson Shannon ssimpson2@wcpss.net Special Programs- Track 1 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Somma Gregory gsomma@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/1 http://WLMS81.weebly.com
Somma Susan ssomma@wcpss.net Social Studies 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Speight Maria mspeight@wcpss.net Data Manager http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Spence Myra mspence@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Thompson Tracey tsthompson@wcpss.net Social Studies 7/1 http://WLMS71.weebly.com
Towell Megan mtowell@wcpss.net Language Arts/Social Studies 7/2 http://WLMS72.weebly.com
Urban Cherie curban@wcpss.net School Psychologist http://www.wcpss.net/domain/89
Valvano Jamie jvalvano@wcpss.net Language Arts 6/4 http://WLMS64.weebly.com
Venable Holly hvenable@wcpss.net Math/Science 6/2 http://WLMS62.weebly.com
Walsh Lauren lwalsh@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Watkins Regina rdwatkins@wcpss.net CTE-CSA & Business http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Weiss Martin mweiss@wcpss.net Health & P.E./Social Studies http://wlmshealthfulliving.weebly.com/
West Scott swest@wcpss.net Health & P.E. http://wlmshealthfulliving.weebly.com/
Williams Phillip pwilliams@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Williams Leah lwilliams3@wcpss.net Health & P.E. http://wlmshealthfulliving.weebly.com/
Winston Brent bwinston@wcpss.net Math 7/4
Wolcott Bonnie bwolcott@wcpss.net Math 8/3 http://WLMS83.weebly.com
Yllanes Monica myllanes@wcpss.net Administration http://wcpss.net/westlakems
CLOSE