Faculty Directory

  • ALL STAFF

    Albee Melissa
    Reading Tk 7
    malbee@wcpss.net
    Allyn Bryan  
    Art Tk 6
    ballyn@wcpss.net
    Azzu Joseph
    Math6-3 jazzu@wcpss.net
    Schelin (Baize) Debbie
    Science 6-1 dbaize@wcpss.net
    Bartels MichaelSocial Studies7-1 mbartels@wcpss.net
    Bechard Christopher
    Social Studies
    7-3cbechard@wcpss.net
    Beddingfield Lynn
    Social Studies
    6-4 Red lbeddingfield@wcpss.net
    Belles DianaMath and Science7-4dbelles@wcpss.net 
    Bishop Matthew
    Chorus Tk 7
    mbishop@wcpss.net
    Bonakdar SaaraLaungage Arts and Social Studies7-4 sbonakdar2@wcpss.net
    Childress Lindsay
    Language Arts
    7-3
    lchildress@wcpss.net
    Cline JenniferSocial Studies7-2jcline2@wcpss.net
    Coello Donna  
    Clerical Assistant
    Guidance Assistant
    Tk 6
    dcoello@wcpss.net
    Cooke Heather
    CCRTk 4
    hcooke2@wcpss.net
    Cooper Jennifer
    Language Arts & Social Studies
    8-2 jcooper4@wcpss.net
    Corbo Len  
    Language Arts
    8-1  
    lcorbo@wcpss.net
    Crowell Aaron
    CCR Tk 7
    acrowell@wcpss.net
    Crowell Marissa
    Language Arts
    7-1 mcrowell@wcpss.net
    Dilts Janiece  
    Assistant Principal 8
    Tk 7
    jdilts@wcpss.net
    Dilts Matthew
    Health/PE Tk 7
    mdilts@wcpss.net
    Dobbin Orlando
    Assistant Principal 7
    Tk 7
    odobbin@wcpss.net
    Dones Toya
    CCR Tk 7
    tdones@wcpss.net
    Dunn Charlene  
    Business Education
    Tk 7
    cydunn@wcpss.net
    Edwards L Brooke
    Math
    6-2 ledwards@wcpss.net
    Edwards ErinGuidance Counselor, Track 3Tk 3eedwards@wcpss.net
    Ellzey Marla
    Bookkeeper Tk 7
    mellzey@wcpss.net
    Falco Jennifer
    CCR Tk 7
    jfalco@wcpss.net
    Folkman Elizabeth
    Spanish Tk 7
    efolkman@wcpss.net
    Fleek EmilyMath8-3ef;eek@wcpss.net
    Frey Carrie
    CCR Tk 7
    cfrey@wcpss.net
    Greenberg Kimberly
    Math 6-4 Black kgreenberg@wcpss.net
    Greene James
    Health/PE Tk 7
    jgreene@wcpss.net
    Hiathcock LeeScience 7-2lhaithcock2@wcpss.net
    Henderson Shanequia
    Social Studies
    6-4 Black shenderson2@wcpss.net
    Herzberg Amanda  
    Health/PE Tk 6
    aherzberg@wcpss.net
    Heyward Jakara
    IRT
    Tk 7
    jheyward@wcpss.net
    Hoover Joshua
    Guidance Counselor, Track 1
    Tk 7
    jhoover2@wcpss.net
    Jackson Crystal
    ID MOD
    Tk 4
    cjackson3@wcpss.net
    Jackson Lenore
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 3
    ljackson3@wcpss.net
    James Candace
    CNS Tk 7
    cjames3@wcpss.net
    Jarrett Jennifer
    Math 7-3
    jjarrett@wcpss.net
    Johnson Jessica  
    Science 7-1 jjohnson7@wcpss.net
    Joseph Ernst
    CCR Tk 7
    ejoseph@wcpss.net
    Kaliff Laurie
    Language Arts
    6-3
    lkaliff@wcpss.net
    King Cathy
    Language Arts & Social Studies
    8-4
    catking@wcpss.net
    Kinton Deborah
    Clerical Assistant
    Media Assistant
    Tk 7
    dkinton@wcpss.net
    Kowalczyk Rebecca  
    Family & Consumer Science
    Tk 7
    rkowalczyk@wcpss.net
    Larson Jennifer
    Teacher AssistantTk 4 jlarson@wcpss.net
    Lewis Kelly
    Math 7-4 kslewis@wcpss.net
    Locklear R. Everette
    Business Education
    Tk 7
    rlocklear@wcpss.net
    Long ValerieScience 6-4 Blackvblong@wcpss.net
    Long Drake
    Science 
    8-4 dlong3@wcpss.net
    Mas Nicole
    Family & Consumer Science
    Tk 7
    nmas@wcpss.net
    Matt Kathleen
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 4
    kmatt@wcpss.net
    McChesney Nancy
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 4
    nmcchesney@wcpss.net
    McChesney Richard
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 4
    rmcchesney@wcpss.net
    McClary Robert
    Science7-3rmcclary@wcpss.net
    McGoldrick Lisa  
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 7
    lmcgoldrick@wcpss.net
    McNeill MargaretLanguage Arts6-2
    mcmcneill@wcpss.net
    Mendiola Angelica
    ReceptionistTk 7
    amendiola@wcpss.net
    Miller Evan
    Science8-3emiller3@wcpss.net
    Mincey Tanisha
    Guidance Counselor, Tk 2
    Tk 2
    tmincey@wcpss.net
    Molesworth Elizabeth
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 7
    emolesworth@wcpss.net
    Moody Rebecca
    Language Arts
    6-1rmoody@wcpss.net
    Mulder Ryan
    Language Arts
    8-3rmulder@wcpss.net
    Murdock Angel
    Media Specialist
    Tk 7
    amurdock2@wcpss.net
    Murdock Jonathan
    Social Studies
    8-1jmurdock2@wcpss.net
    Nall Stephanie
    Language Arts
    7-2snall@wcpss.net
    Pasquarella Kelly
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 1
    kpasquarella@wcpss.net
    Peters Kyra
    Teacher Assistant
    Tk 4
    kpeters2@wcpss.net
    Peterson Bryan
    Business Education
    Tk 7
    bpeterson1@wcpss.net
    Pierce Emily
    Health/PETk 7
    epierce@wcpss.net
    Pirigyi Tina
    Social Studies
    6-3tpirigyi@wcpss.net
    Price Jerry
    Math
    Science
    8-2jprice1@wcpss.net
    Price Natalie
    Assistant Principal 6
    Tk 7
    nprice@wcpss.net
    Principe Tara
    Data Manager
    Tk 7
    tprincipe@wcpss.net
    Proulx Kenneth
    PrincipalTk 7
    kproulx@wcpss.net
    Reinhardt Kristin
    Health/PETk 7
    kreinhardt@wcpss.net
    Retseck Meghan
    Dance
    Tk 7
    mretseck@wcpss.net
    Riddick C. Londell
    Head Custodian
    Tk 7
    criddick2@wcpss.net
    Rife Tyler
    CCRTk 4
    trife@wcpss.net
    Robinson Matthew
    Science
    6-4 Redmrobinson1@wcpss.net
    Rose E. Brooke
    Science
    6-3erose@wcpss.net
    Segool Darren
    Social Studies
    7-4dsegool@wcpss.net
    Segool Toni  
    Language Arts
    6-4 Redtsegool@wcpss.net
    Shaeffer Carole
    CCR
    Tk 7
    cshaeffer@wcpss.net
    Simon-Pegram Amy
    Social Studies
    6-2
    asimon-pegram@wcpss.net
    Schelin, DebbieScience 6-1 dbaize@wcpss.net 
    Skebeck John   Teacher AssistantTk 4jskebeck@wcpss.net
    Smith Amy
    Science
    6-2asmith12@wcpss.net
    Smith Brian
    E.S.L.
    Tk 6
    bsmith4@wcpss.net
    Smith Carissa
    A.I.G.Tk 7
    csmith8@wcpss.net
    Smith Chad
    Science8-1csmith5@wcpss.net
    Smith Jared
    Social Studies
    8-4jsmith1@wcpss.net
    Smith Michelle
    Social Studies
    6-1msmith19@wcpss.net
    Smith, SamanthaLanguage Arts 6-4 Blacksmsmith@wcpss.net
    Sorrell Carla
    Math8-1csorrell1@wcpss.net
    Squires Gwen
    Math
    7-2gsquires@wcpss.net
    Stiers ClaraGuidance Counselor, Track 4Tk 7cstiers@wcpss.net
    Stomp Christina  
    Clerical Assistant
    Tk 6
    cstomp@wcpss.net
    Tanner Angela
    CCR
    Tk 4
    atanner@wcpss.net
    Taylor Tony
    Exploring Technology
    Tk 7
    ttaylor@wcpss.net
    Eye Hannah
    Health/PETk 6
    heye@wcpss.net
    Tyson Carl
    Health/PETk 7
    ctyson@wcpss.net
    Vargas Denise
    Social Studies
    8-3dvargas@wcpss.net
    Veale Fonzell
    Health/PETk 7
    fveale@wcpss.net
    Volger Patricia
    Math
    6-1pvolger@wcpss.net
    Wadkins Lisa
    CCR
    Tk 7
    lwadkins@wcpss.net
    Wan Jennifer
    Math
    7-1jwan@wcpss.net
    Webb Susanna
    Lead Secretary
    Tk 7
    swebb@wcpss.net
    West Karen
    Language Arts
    8-4kwest@wcpss.net
    Williams Scarlet
    Language Arts
    7-4sswilliams@wcpss.net
    Wills, KevinHealth/PETk 7
    kwills@wcpss.net
    Yendell-Day Diane
    MathTk 7
    dyendell-day@wcpss.net
    Yi ChrisMath6-4 Redcyi@wcpss.net
    Zimmerman N. Shane
    Math
    8-4
    nzimmerman2@wcpss.net
CLOSE