Select a School...
Select a School

Electives

Elective Info

  • For specific information about each elective rising 7th graders and rising 8th graders, click the links below. 

    • Presentation for rising 7th graders (current 6th graders) CLICK HERE
    • Presentation for rising 8th graders (current 7th graders) CLICK HERE
  • AIG (Academically & Intellectually Gifted)

    Website 
     Lorrie Hetzell  lhetzell@wcpss.net
  • Health/PE

    Ms. Hasbrouck
    Health/PE 
     khasbrouck@wcpss.net  Website
    Mr. Howes
    Health/PE
     mhowes@wcpss.net   Website
    Mr. Andrews-Barrett
    Health/PE
     jandrews-barrett@wcpss.net  Website
    Mr. Walker 
    Health/PE
     rwalker2@wcpss.net   Website
     
  • Music and Art

    Cat Slade
    Band 
     cslade@wcpss.net Website
    Neal Gallagher
    Art 
     ngallagher@wcpss.net Website
  • World Languages

    Tracey Mosely
    Spanish
     tmosely@wcpss.net Website 
  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)

    Mark Peebles
    Tech Ed
     mpeebles@wcpss.netWebsite
    Hunter Smith
    Computer Skills & Applications
     fsmith2@wcpss.netWebsite
    Patrina Pearce-Cameron
    Computer Skills & Applications
     ppearce-cameron@wcpss.netWebsite
    Jocelyn Stevenson
    Famly and Consumer Sciences
     jstevenson@wcpss.netWebsite
  • Intervention

    Shellie Marshburn-Pearce
    Reading Intervention 
     smarshburn-pearce@wcpss.netWebsite 
    Tammy Johnson
    Math Intervention 
     tjohnson9@wcpss.netWebsite
  • Advanced Language Support for ELLs

     Delaine Machado dmachado@wcpss.netWebsite 
CLOSE