Select a School...
Select a School

Grade 8

8th Grade

  • Administrator: ShaRhonda Smith

    ssmith18@wcpss.net

  • Mackenzie Wolves Team

    Ms. Nagy
    Social Studies 
     snagy@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Ellington
    English Language Arts  
    sellington@wcpss.net   Website
    Ms. Larson
    Math 
    mlarson@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Bette
    Science 
    jbette@wcpss.net   Website
     
  • Coyote Wolves Team

    Ms. Durham
    Social Studies 
     kdurham@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Taylor
    English Language Arts  
    mtaylor@wcpss.net   Website
    Ms. Overbee
    Math 
    coverbee@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Carlos
    Science 
    kcarlos@wcpss.net   Website
     
  • Lobos Wolves Team

    Ms. Naugle
    Social Studies 
     tnaugle@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Sanderson-Hathcock
    English Language Arts  
    rsanderson@wcpss.net   Website
    Ms. Cross
    Math 
    ccross4@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Spears
    Science 
    lspears@wcpss.net   Website
     
CLOSE