Grade 8

8th Grade

  • Administrator: ShaRhonda Smith

    ssmith18@wcpss.net

  • Mackenzie Wolves Team

    Mr. Spinnati
    Social Studies 
     jspinnati@wcpss.net  Website
    Mr. Wright 
    English Language Arts  
    mdwright@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Larson
    Math 
    mlarson@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Bette
    Science 
    jbette@wcpss.net   Website
     
  • Coyote Wolves Team

    Mr. Watts 
    Social Studies 
    zwatts@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Sullivan
    English Language Arts  
    gsullivan@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Mack
    Math 
    amack@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Phelps
    Science 
    aphelps@wcpss.net   Website
     
  • Lobos Wolves Team

    Ms. Fagan
    Social Studies 
     lfagan@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Sanderson-Hathcock
    English Language Arts  
    rsanderson@wcpss.net   Website
    Ms. McCallop
    Math 
    mccallop@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms.  Nagy
    Science 
    snagy@wcpss.net   Website
     
CLOSE