Select a School...
Select a School

Grade 6

6th Grade

  • Administrator: Jennifer Palmer

    jpalmer@wcpss.net

  • Redwolves Team

    Ms. Keith
    Social Studies 
     mkeith2@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Claxton
    English Language Arts  
    sclaxton@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Fink
    Math 
    kfink@wcpss.net Website
    Ms, George
    Science 
    jgeorge3@wcpss.net  Website
     
  • Arctic Wolves Team

    Ms. Mootoo
    Social Studies 
     kmootoo@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Hicks
    English Language Arts  
    knhicks@wcpss.net   Website
    Ms. Edinger
    Math 
    dedinger@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Patterson
    Science 
    cpatterson@wcpss.net   Website
     
     
  • Timberwolves Team

    Mr. Spinnati
    Social Studies 
     jspinnati@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Craig
    English Language Arts  
     kcraig@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Russell
    Math 
     krussell3@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. McShea
    Science 
     cmcshea@wcpss.net Website
     
CLOSE