Grade 6

6th Grade

  • Administrator: Michael Parker West 

    mwest@wcpss.net 

  • Redwolves Team

    Ms. Mootoo
    Social Studies 
     kmootoo@wcpss.netWebsite
    Ms. Claxton
    English Language Arts  
    sclaxton@wcpss.net Website
    Mr. Buccellato   
    Math 
    jbuccellato@wcpss.netWebsite
    Ms. Patterson
    Science 
    cpatterson@wcpss.net Website
     
  • Arctic Wolves Team

    Ms. Hicks
    ELA/Social Studies 
     knhicks@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Hetzell
    Science/Math
     lhetzell@wcpss.net  Website
  • Timberwolves Team

    Ms. Keith
    Social Studies 
     mkeith2@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Craig
    English Language Arts  
     kcraig@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Edinger
    Math 
     dedinger@wcpss.net Website
    Mr. Tillery
    Science 
     dstillery@wcpss.net Website
     
CLOSE