School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Team

  • The RMS School Improvement Team is:

    • Thaddeus Sherman, Principal
    • Monica Abel
    • Terri Brodnick
    • Tracy Brooks
    • Jana Burkhardt
    • Paul Cancellieri
    • Jonathan Crosson
    • Collin Dalton
    • Kinea Epps
    • Shannon Lowry
    • Lauren Miron
    • Amanda Pierce
    • Stacey Privette
    • Scott Robison
    • Paul Scholl
    • Amy Walter
    • Lori Warren
    • Maria Winn
    • Michael Applewhite
    • Susan Lavallee
    • Kathy Butler
    • Angie Morris

    Meetings take place in the Media Center according to this schedule:

    • Monday, 7/17/2017
    • Monday, 8/14/2017
    • Monday, 9/18/2017
    • Monday, 10/16/2017
    • Monday, 11/20/2017
    • Monday, 12/18/2017
    • Monday, 1/22/2018
    • Monday, 2/19/2018
    • Monday, 3/19/2018
    • Monday, 4/16/2018
    • Monday, 5/21/2018
    • Monday, 6/18/2018

    Infographic

School Improvement Plan

If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.
CLOSE