Select a School...
Select a School

Staff Directory

Submit
  • Administration

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Michael Applewhite Administration Assistant Principal mapplewhite@wcpss.net
    Susan Lavallee Administration Assistant Principal slavallee@wcpss.net
    Thaddeus Sherman Administration Principal tsherman@wcpss.net
  • Track 1

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Tammy Ballard 1 8 Math Teacher Department Chair tballard@wcpss.net
    Blake Blakeney 1 Teacher Assistant bblakeney@wcpss.net
    Trish Boone 1 6 Social Studies Teacher pboone@wcpss.net
    Jennifer Burns 1 7 Social Studies Teacher jburns2@wcpss.net
    Paul Cancellieri 1 8 Science Teacher Department Chair pcancellieri@wcpss.net
    Christopher Davis 1 6 Math Teacher cdavis7@wcpss.net
    Keri DeRito 1 Student Support Counselor kderito@wcpss.net
    Kelly Evans 1 7 Language Arts Teacher aevans5@wcpss.net
    Pam Fiely 1 7 Science Teacher, Team Leader pfiely@wcpss.net
    Karen Kimrey 1 8 Social Studies Teacher kkimrey@wcpss.net
    Lauren Miron 1 8 Language Arts Teacher, Team Leader lmiron@wcpss.net
    Angie Mrazek 1 Special Education CCR Teacher amrazek@wcpss.net
    Lisa Nemargut 1 7 Math Teacher lnemargut@wcpss.net
    Jenna Peterson 1 6 Language Arts Teacher, Team Leader jpeterson2@wcpss.net
    Ryne Teem 1 Special Education CCR Teacher wteem@wcpss.net
    Ellen Zaytoun 1 6 Science Teacher ezaytoun@wcpss.net
  • Track 2

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Jana Burkhardt 2 7 Science Teacher, Team Leader (8th Grade) jburkhardt@wcpss.net
    Jana Burkhardt 2 8 Science Teacher, Team Leader (8th Grade) jburkhardt@wcpss.net
    Cheryl Henry 2 6 Science Teacher chenry@wcpss.net
    Sean Hines 2 7 Language Arts Teacher shines4@wcpss.net
    Sean Hines 2 8 Language Arts Teacher shines4@wcpss.net
    Tori Langer 2 7 Math Teacher, Team Leader (7th Grade) vlanger@wcpss.net
    Tori Langer 2 8 Math Teacher, Team Leader (7th Grade) vlanger@wcpss.net
    Shannon Lowry 2 6 Social Studies Teacher, Team Leader slowry@wcpss.net
    Rashaud Palmer 2 Teacher Assistant rpalmer@wcpss.net
    Wendy Peterson 2 7 Social Studies Teacher wpeterson@wcpss.net
    Amanda Pierce 2 6 Math Teacher apierce@wcpss.net
    Paul Scholl 2 6 Language Arts Teacher pscholl@wcpss.net
    Mona Shah-Shurland 2 Special Education CCR Teacher mshah-shurland@wcpss.net
  • Track 3

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Monica Abel 3 8 Math Teacher mabel2@wcpss.net
    Jennifer Beichner 3 6 Language Arts Teacher, Team Leader jbeichner@wcpss.net
    Nicole Boriotti 3 6 Social Studies Teacher nboriotti@wcpss.net
    LaToya Brothers 3 8 Social Studies Teacher lbrothers@wcpss.net
    Mary Castillo 3 Teacher Assistant mcastillo@wcpss.net
    Jonathan Crosson 3 7 Social Studies Teacher jcrosson@wcpss.net
    Maria Evans 3 7 Language Arts Teacher mevans9@wcpss.net
    Trude Kibbe 3 8 Language Arts Teacher, Team Leader tkibbe@wcpss.net
    Mike Lhotsky 3 6 Math Teacher mlhotsky@wcpss.net
    Brenda Lovely 3 8 Science Teacher blovely@wcpss.net
    Elise Sedore 3 Special Education CCR Teacher esedore@wcpss.net
    Andrea Tennant 3 6 Science Teacher atennant@wcpss.net
    Brandon Williams 3 7 Math Teacher bwilliams4@wcpss.net
    Kari Wilson 3 7 Science Teacher, Team Leader kwilson7@wcpss.net
  • Track 4

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Ashley Beal 4 8 Math Teacher, Team Leader abeal@wcpss.net
    Kacy Boadwine 4 8 Language Arts Teacher kboadwine@wcpss.net
    Laura Bonham 4 6 Language Arts Teacher lbonham@wcpss.net
    Cindy Brenneke 4 Teacher Assistant cbrenneke
    Tracy Brooks 4 6 Math Teacher, Team Leader tbrooks2@wcpss.net
    Lisa Daeke 4 Teacher Assistant ldaeke@wcpss.net
    Kristen Davies 4 7 Social Studies Teacher, Team Leader kdavies@wcpss.net
    Lauren Durlak 4 6 Science Teacher ldurlak@wcpss.net
    Kinea Epps 4 Student Support Counselor, Department Chair kepps@wcpss.net
    Shannon Holder 4 Teacher Assistant sholder@wcpss.net
    Amy Houser 4 8 Social Studies Teacher ahouser@wcpss.net
    Shawn Jones 4 7 Math Teacher sjones8@wcpss.net
    Greg Kasse 4 6 Social Studies Teacher, Department Chair gkasse@wcpss.net
    Karin Kuropas 4 7 Science Teacher kkuropas@wcpss.net
    Amy Ontko 4 Teacher Assistant aontko@wcpss.net
    Wendy Pearce 4 Teacher Assistant wpearce@wcpss.net
    Ryan Pentoney 4 8 Science Teacher rpentoney@wcpss.net
    Sharon Person 4 Teacher Assistant sperson@wcpss.net
    Katie Ryan 4 Special Education CCR/Essentials kryan@wcpss.net
    Michelle Von Hoene 4 7 Language Arts Teacher mvonhoene@wcpss.net
  • Electives

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Collin Dalton Electives Visual Arts Teacher cdalton@wcpss.net
    Kelly Eichenlaub Electives Spanish Teacher keichenlaub@wcpss.net
    Carla Goshay Electives Computer & Technical Education Teacher cgoshay@wcpss.net
    Chasity Johnson Electives Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher cjohnson15@wcpss.net
    Timothy Kohring Electives Band Director, Department Chair tkohring@wcpss.net
    William Powell Electives Computer & Technical Education Teacher wpowell@wcpss.net
    Scott Robison Electives Biotechnology Teacher, CTE Department Chair srobison@wcpss.net
    Brian Thacker Electives Computer & Technical Education Teacher bthacker@wcpss.net
    Adriene Vaglio Electives Dance Teacher avaglio@wcpss.net
  • Healthful Living

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Doug Brennan Healthful Living Teacher dbrennan@wcpss.net
    Terri Brodnick Healthful Living Teacher, Department Chair tbrodnick@wcpss.net
    Delane Hayes Healthful Living Teacher dhayes1@wcpss.net
    CJ Komons Healthful Living Teacher ckomons@wcpss.net
    Shane Niebaum Healthful Living Teacher sniebaum@wcpss.net
    Beth Robison Healthful Living Teacher erobison@wcpss.net
    Arleen Rossouw Healthful Living Teacher arossouw@wcpss.net
  • Special Education

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Dana Algee Special Education Essential Teacher dalgee@wcpss.net
    Melanie Crawley Special Education CCR Teacher mcrawley1@wcpss.net
    Lynell Johnson Special Education Behavior Support Teacher ljohnson2@wcpss.net
    Nancy Levy Special Education CCR Teacher nlevy@wcpss.net
    Andrea Lindsey Special Education CCR Teacher alindsey@wcpss.net
    Jessica Litz Special Education ID Severe Teacher jlitz@wcpss.net
    Angie Mrazek 1 Special Education CCR Teacher amrazek@wcpss.net
    Stacey Privette Special Education Department Chair sprivette@wcpss.net
    Katie Ryan 4 Special Education CCR/Essentials kryan@wcpss.net
    Elise Sedore 3 Special Education CCR Teacher esedore@wcpss.net
    Mona Shah-Shurland 2 Special Education CCR Teacher mshah-shurland@wcpss.net
    Marcia Shields Special Education Autism Support Teacher mshields@wcpss.net
    Ryne Teem 1 Special Education CCR Teacher wteem@wcpss.net
    Lindsay Tobin Special Education ID Mod Teacher ltobin@wcpss.net
  • Student Support

    First Name Last Name Track Grade Department Role Email Address
    Anna Barrett Student Support Psychologist awilliams2@wcpss.net
    Deputy Bass Student Support School Resource Officer sbass2@wcpss.net
    Santana Batten Student Support Math Intervention Teacher sbatten2@wcpss.net
    Kathy Butler Student Support Lead Secretary kbutler2@wcpss.net
    Cheryl Coats Student Support Data Manager ccoats2@wcpss.net
    Marissa Cockrell Student Support Social Worker mcockrell@wcpss.net
    Janiece Cofield Student Support Receptionist jcofield@wcpss.net
    Kim Davis Student Support Instructional Technology Facilitator kdavis4@wcpss.net
    Keri DeRito 1 Student Support Counselor kderito@wcpss.net
    Madeline Eaton Student Support English as a Second Language Teacher meaton@wcpss.net
    Kinea Epps 4 Student Support Counselor, Department Chair kepps@wcpss.net
    Tim Grizzard Student Support Custodian tgrizzard@wcpss.net
    Stacey Hayes Student Support Counselor shayes2@wcpss.net
    Jeanette Lamotta Student Support Cafeteria Manager jlamotta@wcpss.net
    Jennifer Lawson Student Support Speech Therapist jlawson2@wcpss.net
    Amy Macon Student Support Bookkeeper amacon@wcpss.net
    Lora Markoch Student Support Student Services Assistant lmarkoch@wcpss.net
    Angie Morris Student Support Library Media Specialist amorris2@wcpss.net
    Michelle Pleasant Student Support School Nurse mpleasant@wcpss.net
    Kathleen Ross Student Support Media Assistant kross@wcpss.net
    Simone St. Pierre Student Support In-School Suspension Teacher, Intervention Teacher sstpierre@wcpss.net
    Yolanda Stewart Student Support Head Custodian ystewart2@wcpss.net
    Wanda Vincent Student Support Intervention Teacher wvincent@wcpss.net
    Jane Walker Student Support Fast Forward Teacher jcwalker@wcpss.net
    Amy Walter Student Support Instructional Resource Teacher, Language Arts Department Chair awalter@wcpss.net
    Next
CLOSE