Select a School...
Select a School

Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Email Department
Anderson Whitney wanderson@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Bailey Anna-Lisa abailey2@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Barlett Kelly kbarlett@wcpss.net Intervention
Bautista Veronica vbautista2@wcpss.net TA
Benner Julie jbenner@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Bowman Rebecca rbowman@wcpss.net CCR
Brown KT kbrown3@wcpss.net TA
Burkhardt Cody cburkhardt@wcpss.net PE Teacher
Burnette Alexandra aburnette2@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Buser Sherry sbuser@wcpss.net ED-I TA
Casey Ryanne rcasey@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Clavijo Cynthia cclavijo@wcpss.net IRT
Coleman Tess tcoleman3@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Cunningham David dcunningham@wcpss.net Music Teacher
Dennison Lindsay ldennison@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Dunstan Tamra tdunstan@wcpss.net Intervention
Evans Debra devans6@wcpss.net Technology Teacher
Ezzell Jessica jezzell@wcpss.net Intervention
Flynn Tammy tflynn@wcpss.net Speech
Fondren Alesia afondren@wcpss.net ED-II TA
Forgione Janine jforgione@wcpss.net TA
Garrison Angela agarrison@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Giberson Robin rgiberson@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Giordano Jennifer jgiordano@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Godwin Catherine cgodwin@wcpss.net Art Teacher
Hammonds Jessica jhammonds@wcpss.net cafeteria
Harbaugh Robin rharbaugh@wcpss.net TA
Hefelfinger Kimberly khefelfinger@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Holmes Cindy cholmes@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Houghton Helen hhoughton@wcpss.net CCR-TA
Hurst Alison churst@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Jayes Kevin kjayes@wcpss.net Media Teacher
Joyce Susan sjoyce@wcpss.net AIG Teacher
Kelley Melissa mkelley2@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Latimore Elizabeth elatimore@wcpss.net cafeteria
Little Brooke blittle2@wcpss.net ED-II
Liu Connie cliu@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Loftis Mandi mloftis@wcpss.net Data Manager
Long Kristen klong2@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Lucas Kandi klucas@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Magee JohnMark jmagee2@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Marshall Natalie nmarshall2@wcpss.net AP
Martyn Kristi kmartyn@wcpss.net Nurse
McClain Kristen kmcclain2@wcpss.net TA
McNeill Carolyn cmcneill@wcpss.net TA
Montgomery Suzanne smontgomery@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Moore Laurie lmoore2@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Morehead Anne amorehead@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Morton Jeanette jmorton2@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Moss Erin emoss1@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Nigg Sandra snigg@wcpss.net CCR
Noble Jeannie jnoble@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
O'Hara Sharon cafeteria
Payne Demah dpayne@wcpss.net Counselor
Puckett Renae rpuckett2@wcpss.net cafeteria
Raker Denise draker@wcpss.net TA
Riggins Abagail ariggins@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Riordan Janice jriordan@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Robertson Brandy brobertson@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Rombout April arombout@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Rozier Janet jrozier@wcpss.net Pre-K- TA
Ryan Charlotte cryan1@wcpss.net CCR-TA
Sales Christine csales@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Sawyer Lee lsawyer@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Schaible Kristen kschaible@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Sessoms Kimberly ksessoms@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Sheerin Deborah dsheerin@wcpss.net TA
Shell Beth bshell@wcpss.net Receptionist
Simmons Lesley lsimmons@wcpss.net ESL
Simons Daniel dsimons@wcpss.net Principal
Sisco Amanda asisco@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Smallwood Breana bsmallwood@wcpss.net TA
Spies Theresa tspies@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
Stafford Angela astafford@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Stanton Nancy nstanton@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Sunealitis Amy asunealitis@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Thomas April athomas7@wcpss.net AP Intern
Tirpak Nadine ntirpak@wcpss.net CCR
Tomer Carol ctomer@wcpss.net ESL-TA
Turner Michelle mturner2@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Vanhengel Emily evanhengel@wcpss.net TA
Walton Katherine kwalton@wcpss.net Intervention
Wangelin Nichole nwangelin@wcpss.net ED-I
Waterman Audrey awaterman@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Watson Leslie lwatson2@wcpss.net Secretary
Wheeler Donna dnwheeler@wcpss.net TA
Whitfield Stephanie swhitfield@wcpss.net TA
Wiesner Amanda awiesner@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Wilson Lorrie lwilson@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
CLOSE