Select a School...
Select a School

Parents Quick Reference / Posted Documents

I need help and don't know where to start?!
 
If this is you, Millbrook High School can seem very large and confusing. If you have a question or concern, whether academic, social, emotional, or general the best place to start is with your student's administrator and counselor.
 
Who is my student's administrator or counselor?
 
We are organized by alpha range based on your student's last name. Please see the charts below which list office phone numbers as well as email addresses.
 
Administrators
 Alpha Range Administrator Email Address Office Phone
 A-C Ms. Natasha Wilson nwilson5@wcpss.net 919-850-8787
 D-I Mr. Charles Patton  cpatton2@wcpss.net 919-850- 8787 Ext. 21468
 J-M Mr. Duane Flowers dflowers@wcpss.net 919-850-8787
 N-SL Mr. Sebastian Shipp sshipp@wcpss.net 919-850- 8787 Ext. 21466
 SM-Z Mrs. Amy McGarry amcgarry@wcpss.net 919-850- 8787 Ext. 21464
 
Counselors
 Alpha Range Counselor Email Address Office Phone
 A-C Jenny Cahoon jcahoon@wcpss.net 919-850-8836
 D-I Glenn Flowers gflowers@wcpss.net 919-850-8813
 J-M Shaunte' Adams sadams2@wcpss.net 919-501-7942
 N-SL Zohra Sadat zsadat@wcpss.net 919-850-8811
 SM-Z Caitlin Tarantiles ctarantiles@wcpss.net 919-850-8812
 
CLOSE