Select a School...
Select a School

Administration

Administrative Team

 Administration Team

 

Karen Summers, Principal

ksummers@wcpss.net
  • Appeals
  • Budget Manager
  • Curriculum/Instruction
  • Data
  • Master Schedule
  • Observation Matrix
  • Personnel
  • Discipline: Seniors


Chris Bradford, Assistant Principal

cbradford@wcpss.net
  • Administrator working with ALC, GradPoint, ESL, and Special Ed Dept.
  • Discipline: Student Alphabet A - Coo
  • 5th Period
  • Eschools Manager
  • Guest Speakers
  • Summer School


Laura Brown, Assistant Principal

lmbrown@wcpss.net

  • Administrator working with Math and Science
  • Discipline: Student Alphabet Pel - Spa
  • BBP Coordinator
  • Crisis Plan
  • Drills (F, SW, LD, K-9)
  • Emergency Op Plan
  • Falcon Feast
  • First Aid Response
  • Graduation


Kim Collins, Assistant Principal of Instruction

kacollins@wcpss.net
  • Administrator working with English and Healthful Living
  • Discipline: Lop - Peh
  • ASW Coordinator
  • BT Program
  • CDM
  • Graduation
  • Master Schedule
  • Observation Matrix
  • PLTs
  • Student Teachers


James Crook, Assistant Principal

jcrook@wcpss.net
  • Administrator working with Social Studies and World Languages
  • Discipline: Student Alphabet Has - Loo
  • Allied Barton
  • Lunch Passes
  • Student Parking
  • Textbooks
  • Transportation


Nicole Cush, Assistant Principal

ncush@wcpss.net
  • Administrator working with CTE and Custodians
  • Discipline: Student Alphabet Spe - Z
  • CNS
  • Community Use
  • Facilities
  • Master Calendar
  • Website
  • Work Orders

Johanna Rogers, Assistant Principal Intern

jrogers@wcpss.net
 
  • Administrator working with Fine Arts and Media Specialists
  • Discipline:  Student Alphabet Cor - Har
  • Clubs & Activities
  • DMV Eligibility
  • Field Trips
  • Staff Website
  • Teacher Leadership 

 

James Clifton, Resource Officer

jclifton2@wcpss.net
CLOSE