Grade 7

Ross Anderson

Social Studies
randerson3@wcpss.net | msss7.weebly.com

Ursala Dawson

Social Studies
udawson@wcpss.net | msss7.weebly.com

Larry Leslie

Language Arts
lleslie@wcpss.net | lleslieela.weebly.com

Sarah Skinner

Language Arts
sgskinner@wcpss.net |    

Tashima  Price

Science / Math
tprice3@wcpss.net | tashimaprice.weebly.com

Julianna Martinez

Science
jmartinez2@wcpss.net | juliannaschultz.weebly.com
CLOSE