Faculty Directory

Last First Track Position email
Antelis Maria Cafeteria mantelis@wcpss.net
Berk Heather 4 Second Grade Teacher hberk3@wcpss.net
Beyer Jenny 2 Instructional Assistant jrbeyer@wcpss.net
Bigham Stacy 6B Teacher sbigham@wcpss.net
Blanton Angela 1 TA ablanton@wcpss.net
Broome Hope 5c ESL Teacher hnelson@wcpss.net
Bruns Jeffrey (Scott) 2 Teacher-Tech. jbruns@wcpss.net
Caronna Susan 7 Office scaronna@wcpss.net
Carter Porscha 2 Instructional Assistant pcarter2@wcpss.net
Coiner Jessica 4 Classroom Teacher jcoiner@wcpss.net
Collins Michele 4 TA-PreK mcollins3@wcpss.net
Cunnien Tammie 4 TA-CCK tcunnien@wcpss.net
Damore Meagan 4 Teacher moreilly@wcpss.net
Damore Stephen 3 PE teacher sdamore@wcpss.net
Dillon Molly Assistant Principal mdillion@wcpss.net
Edwards Debra 3 TA dedwards1@wcpss.net
Elbert Elizabeth 5A Teacher-ESL eelbert@wcpss.net
Evans Derrick Principal devans4@wcpss.net
Flake Melissa 1 Teacher-CCR mflake2@wcpss.net
Flynn Joyce 1 Teacher jflynn@wcpss.net
Gallagher Karen 3 Teacher kgallagher@wcpss.net
Gibson Pennie 5W Teacher-CCR pgibson@wcpss.net
Gomez Edith Front Desk egomez2@wcpss.net
Grabiec Nicole 7 Media Specialist ngrabiec@wcpss.net
Green Hannah 2 3rd grade teacher hgreen@wcpss.net
Next
CLOSE