Select a School...
Select a School

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

 
Welcome to the SMS Faculty Directory. If you know the name or position of the staff member you are trying to locate, you may use the Faculty Search option. You may also browse the directory by department or team below.
 
All e-mail addresses are "@wcpss.net" (This helps us keep spambots from harvesting our e-mail addresses.)
 
To contact staff by phone, please call our main line at 919-363-1870. Staff with direct extensions are listed below. Enter the extension when prompted. 
  • School Administration

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Elaine Hofmann Principal/6th Grade Admin ahofmann 363-1870
    Steve Rhodes Assistant Principal (7th) shrhodes 363-1870
    Timothy Belton Assistant Principal (8th) tbelton 363-1870
  • Office Staff

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Cathy Ketterer Bookkeeper cketterer
    Doris Guess Data Manager dguess
    Jane George Lead Secretary jgeorge
    Evie Rosario Receptionist irosario
    Jeff Antonsen School Resource Officer jantonsen (919) 280-1347
  • School Counselors and Student Services

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Jerry Decker School Counselor (6th) jdecker 21581
    Katie Lewis School Counselor (7th) klewis4 21587
    Kerri Bridges School Counselor (8th) kbridges 21584
    Kelly Jaynes Guidance Assistant kjaynes 21588
    Sherry Davis School Nurse sdavis9
    Terri Woods School Psychologist twoods 21570
    Miriam Hill Social Worker mhill5
  • 6-1 Supernovas Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Sarah Coulter Language Arts scoulter
    Karla Mullen Math kmullen
    Joyce Sugg Science jsugg
    Emily Swanson Social Studies eswanson
  • 6-2/3 Phoenix Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Alexis Teasdell Language Arts ateasdell
    Adam Love Math alove
    Bryn Shurbutt Science zshurbutt2
    Monica Kennedy Social Studies mkennedy
  • 6-4 Fighting Gnomes Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Chambliss Barrow Language Arts rbarrow2
    Kate Kotik Math ekotik
    Bill Ferriter Science wferriter
    Dan Sudlow Social Studies dsudlow
  • 7-1 Zebras Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Meridith Foster Language Arts mfoster2
    Shannon Taylor Math sptaylor
    Mark Moldovan Science mmoldovan
    Shelby Hoyt Social Studies shoyt
  • 7-2/3 Leopards Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Hailee Klauka Language Arts hklauka2
    Karen Beazlie Math kbeazlie
    Sandra Johnson Science sjohnson13
    Zack Honeycutt Social Studies zhoneycutt
  • 7-4 Tigers Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Velvit Cripps Language Arts & Social Studies vcripps
    Sherrie Basnight Math & Social Studies sbasnight
    Stephen Howe Science & Social Studies showe
  • 8-1 Pathfinders Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Jennifer Howland Language Arts jhowland
    Mark McMahon Math mmcmahon
    J'Sham High Science jhigh
    Sara Roberts Social Studies sroberts
  • 8-2 Pioneers Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Amy Adams Language Arts & Social Studies aadams2
    Christine Bonin Math & Science cbonin
  • 8-3 Explorers Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Larisa Gilmore Language Arts lgilmore
    Rae Salargo Math rsalargo
    Becky George Science rgeorge2
    Mike Frady Social Studies mfrady2
  • 8-4 Navigators Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Courtney Mullin Language Arts cmullin
    Julie Haight Math jhaight
    Michael Manholt Science mmanholt
    Kim House Social Studies khouse1
  • Special Programs

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    George Stephenson Austim Level III Teacher gstephenson
    Riquette Cohen Autism Level III Teacher Assistant rcohen2
    Aimee Glapa Autism Level III Teacher Assistant aglapa
    Harvey Goodman Autism Level III Teacher Assistant hgoodman
    Li Li Kao Autism Level III Teacher Assistant lkao
    Tanisha Woods Autism Support/Behavior Support Teacher twoods3
    Tammy Braxton Behavior Support Teacher Assistant tbraxton
    Nicole Messier CCR Teacher (6th/LA) nmessier
    Jane Unruh CCR Teacher (6th/Math) junruh
    Jazmin Highsmith CCR Teacher (7th/LA) jhighsmith
    Christoper Elbert CCR Teacher (7th/Math) celbert
    Bob Pierrie CCR Teacher (8th/LA) rpierrie
    Linda Beck CCR Teacher (8th/Math) lbeck
    Courtney Brocato CCR Teacher (Sci/SS) cbrocato
    Janice Stowell CCR Teacher (Sci/SS) jstowell
    Allison Matthews CCR Teacher Assistant 1-1 amatthews2
    Maria Kriegel ID Teacher mkriegel
    Casey Otten ID Teacher cotten2
    ID Teacher Assistant
    Carol Barrett ID Teacher Assistant cbarrett
    Danielle Brezina ID Teacher Assistant dbrezina
    Ofelia Figueroa ID Teacher Assistant ofigueroa
    Sandra Low ID Teacher Assistant slow
    Betty Cotton CCR Teacher Assistant Track 1 bcotton1
    Michelle Bradburn CCR Teacher Assistant Track 3 mbradburn
    Next
  • Healthful Living/Phys. Ed.

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Andrea Marks Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. amarks
    Greg Purvis Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. rpurvis
    Brian Quigley Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. bquigley
    Jeff Stoehr Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. jstoehr
  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Brian Fisher Computer Teacher bfisher
    Paul Smith Computer Teacher psmith7
    Veleta Thomson Computer Teacher vthomson
    Sarah Adkins (nee Anderson) Family and Consumer Science sadkins
    Kevin Coulter Technology and Innovation kcoulter
  • Fine Arts Electives

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Bobby Hinson Band bhinson
    Abby Foster Drama afoster4
    Sylvette Rivera Spanish srivera2
    Nancy Icardi Visual Art nicardi
  • Instructional Support

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Cindi Baker AIG Teacher chbaker 21571
    Monique Jones ALC Coordinator mjones12
    Fran Ramsey English as a Second Language framsey
    Susan Letts Instructional Resource/Reading Intervention sletts
    Kevin Coulter Instructional Technology Facilitator kcoulter
    Karen Randle Intervention & Testing Coordinator krandle 21569
    Pete Caggia Librarian/Instructional Technology pcaggia 21565
    Debbie Ratzloff Library/Technology Assistant dratzloff 21553
    Erin Muse Math Intervention emuse2
    Adrian Phillips MTSS Coach aphillips1 363-2694
    Lynn Lake Occupational Therapist llake
    Jessica Boylan Speech Pathologist jboylan
    Tricia Graham Speech Pathologist pgraham
    Sheila Richards Speech Pathologist srichards2
  • Custodial and Cafeteria Services

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Chae Clauss Cafeteria cclauss
    Rene Humphrey Cafeteria rhumphrey 21566
    Ardis Mitchell Cafeteria amitchell5
    Nancy Viruez Custodian nviruezparada
    Jesus Rosales Head Custodian jrosales
CLOSE