Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

 
Welcome to the SMS Faculty Directory. If you know the name or position of the staff member you are trying to locate, you may use the Faculty Search option. You may also browse the directory by department or team below.
 
All e-mail addresses are "@wcpss.net" (This helps us keep spambots from harvesting our e-mail addresses.)
 
To contact staff by phone, please call our main line at 919-363-1870. Staff with direct extensions are listed below. Enter the extension when prompted. 
  • School Administration

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Elaine Hofmann Principal/8th Grade Admin ahofmann 363-1870
    Timothy Belton Assistant Principal (6th) tbelton 363-1870
    Steve Rhodes Assistant Principal (7th) shrhodes 363-1870
  • Office Staff

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Cathy Ketterer Bookkeeper cketterer
    Doris Guess Data Manager dguess
    Jane George Lead Secretary jgeorge
    Evie Rosario Receptionist irosario
    Jeff Antonsen School Resource Officer jantonsen (919) 280-1347
  • School Counselors and Student Services

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Jerry Decker School Counselor (6th) jdecker 21581
    Katie Lewis School Counselor (7th) klewis4 21587
    Kerri Bridges School Counselor (8th) kbridges 21584
    Carrie Paddyfoote Guidance Assistant cpaddyfoote 21588
    Sherry Davis School Nurse sdavis9
    Terri Woods School Psychologist twoods 21570
  • 6-1 Supernovas Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Sarah Coulter Language Arts scoulter
    Karla Mullen Math kmullen
    Joyce Sugg Science jsugg
    Emily Swanson Social Studies eswanson
  • 6-2 Team Dream

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Alexis Teasdell Language Arts & Social Studies ateasdell
    Bryn Shurbutt Math & Science zshurbutt2
  • 6-3 Owls Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Marcy Harris Language Arts & Social Studies mharris9
    Marcus Tate Math & Science mbtate
    Monica Kennedy Social Studies & Science mkennedy
  • 6-4 Fighting Gnomes Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Chambliss Barrow Language Arts rbarrow2
    Kate Kotik Math ekotik
    Bill Ferriter Science wferriter
    Dan Sudlow Social Studies dsudlow
  • 7-1 Zebras Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Meridith Foster Language Arts mfoster2
    Shannon Taylor Math sptaylor
    Mark Moldovan Science mmoldovan
    Kathryn Regalado Social Studies kregalado
  • 7-2/3 Leopards Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Shelby Hoyt Language Arts shoyt
    Karen Beazlie Math kbeazlie
    Sandra Johnson Science sjohnson13
    Zack Honeycutt Social Studies zhoneycutt
  • 7-4 Tigers Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Hailee Aldridge Language Arts haldridge2
    Rae Salargo Math rsalargo
    Becky George Science rgeorge2
    Larisa Gilmore Social Studies lgilmore
  • 8-1 Pathfinders Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Jennifer Howland Language Arts jhowland
    Mark McMahon Math mmcmahon
    J'Sham High Science jhigh
    Sara Roberts Social Studies sroberts
  • 8-2 Trailblazers Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Amy Adams Language Arts & Social Studies aadams2
    Christine Bonin Math & Science cbonin
  • 8-3 Explorers Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Velvit Cripps Language Arts & Social Studies vcripps
    Sherrie Basnight Math & Science sbasnight
  • 8-4 Navigators Team

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Courtney Coleman Language Arts ccoleman3
    Julie Haight Math jhaight
    Michael Manholt Science mmanholt
    Kim House Social Studies khouse1
  • Special Programs

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    George Stephenson Austim Level III Teacher gstephenson
    Riquette Cohen Autism Level III Teacher Assistant rcohen2
    Harvey Goodman Autism Level III Teacher Assistant hgoodman
    Li Li Kao Autism Level III Teacher Assistant lkao
    Tanisha Woods Autism Support/Behavior Support Teacher twoods3
    Tammy Braxton Autism Support/Behavior Support Teacher Assistant tbraxton
    Nicole Messier CCR Teacher (6th/LA) nmessier
    Jane Unruh CCR Teacher (6th/Math) junruh
    Courtney Brocato CCR Teacher (7th & 8th/LA) cbrocato
    Jazmin Highsmith CCR Teacher (7th & 8th/LA) jhighsmith
    Bob Pierrie CCR Teacher (7th & 8th/LA) rpierrie
    Linda Beck CCR Teacher (7th & 8th/Math) lbeck
    Christoper Elbert CCR Teacher (7th & 8th/Math) celbert
    Greg Brown CCR Teacher (Sci/SS)
    Maria Cekander ID Teacher mkriegel
    Casey Otten ID Teacher cotten2
    Danielle Brezina ID Teacher Assistant dbrezina
    Ofelia Figueroa ID Teacher Assistant ofigueroa
    Sandra Low ID Teacher Assistant slow
    Allison Matthews ID Teacher Assistant amatthews2
    Betty Cotton CCR Teacher Assistant Track 1 bcotton1
    Kristin Smith CCR Teacher Assistant Track 3 ksmith3
    Tatyana Brazda CCR Teacher Assistant Track 4 tbrazda
  • Fine Arts Electives

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Bobby Hinson Band bhinson
    Abby Foster Drama afoster4
    Sylvette Rivera Spanish srivera2
    Nancy Icardi Visual Art nicardi
  • Healthful Living/Phys. Ed.

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Molly Dibble Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. mdibble
    Andrea Marks Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. amarks
    Brian Quigley Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. bquigley
    Jeff Stoehr Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. jstoehr
    Greg Purvis Healthful Living/Phys. Ed. & Athletic Director rpurvis
  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Brian Fisher Computer Teacher bfisher
    Paul Smith Computer Teacher psmith7
    Veleta Thomson Computer Teacher vthomson
    Sarah Adkins Family and Consumer Science sadkins
    Kevin Coulter Technology and Innovation kcoulter
  • Instructional Support

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Cindi Baker AIG Teacher chbaker 21571
    Monique Jones ALC Coordinator mjones12
    Fran Ramsey English as a Second Language framsey
    Stephen Howe Instruction Resource/Intervention Coordinator showe
    Kevin Coulter Instructional Technology Facilitator kcoulter
    Karen Randle Intervention & Testing Coordinator krandle 21569
    Pete Caggia Librarian/Instructional Technology pcaggia 21565
    Debbie Ratzloff Library/Technology Assistant dratzloff 21553
    Erin Muse Math Intervention emuse2
    Adrian Phillips MTSS Coach aphillips1
    Lynn Lake Occupational Therapist llake
    Marissa Cockrell Social Worker mcockrell
    Kristen Evans Speech Pathologist kevans2
  • Custodial and Cafeteria Services

    First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone ext.*
    Chae Clauss Cafeteria cclauss
    Rene Humphrey Cafeteria rhumphrey 21566
    Ardis Mitchell Cafeteria amitchell5
    Nancy Viruez Custodian nviruezparada
    Jesus Rosales Head Custodian jrosales
CLOSE