Select a School...
Select a School

Contact Us

Heritage High School Contact Information 
 
Main Office: 919-570-5600, Ext. 0
Fax: 919-570-5650
Student Services: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20712
Attendance: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20711
 
 
 

Administrative Team

  • Jerryeen Daniels, Assistant Princpal

    Email: jdaniels3@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20691
    Discipline: 9-10 Grade, Last Names A-Ge
  • Jody Hinds, Assistant Principal of Instruction

    Email: jhinds@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20685
  • Kevin Ferrell, Assistant Principal

    Email: kferrell@wcpss.net  
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20688
    Discipline: 11th Grade 
  • Phelan Perry, Assistant Principal

    Email: pperry@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20690
    Discipline: 9-10 Grade, Last Names O-Z 
  • Lori Zimmerman, Assistant Principal Intern

    Email: lzimmerman@wcpss.net
    Phone: (Will be updated soon.)
    Discipline: (Will be updated soon.)
  • Mr. Scott Lyons, Principal

    Email: slyons@wcpss.net  
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20686

Counseling Team

  • Bonnie Mwanda, Intervention Coordinator

    Email: bmwanda@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20638
  • Deirdra Williams, Dean of Students

    Email: dcwilliams@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20687
    Caseload: Early graduates 
  • Dr. Theresa Tate, Counselor

    Email: ttate@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext.20697
    Caseload: 10th-12th Grade (O-Z) 
  • Erin Macleod, Counselor

    Email: emacleod@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20698
    Caseload: 9th Grade (A-Z) 
  • Lauren Weaver, Counselor

    Email: lweaver2@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext.20696
    Caseload: 10th-12th Grade (A-Ge) 
  • Melanie Lachance, Counselor

    Email: mlachance@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20695
    Caseload: 10th-12th Grade (Gf-N) 
  • Yvonne Corcho, SAP Coordinator

    Email: ycorcho@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-570-5600, Ext. 20649
    Caseload: SAP Coordinator 
CLOSE