Department Directory

Welcome to our staff directory.  We value the communication we have with our families so have developed this section to help you communicate with your child's teachers.  
 
Please add @wcpss.net to all of the email usernames.
Submit
  • Administration

    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Jonathan Chang AP (A-Co) schang Website Second Website
    Camille Hedrick Principal chedrick Website Second Website
    Crystal Locus AP (S-Z) clocus Website Second Website
    Drew Mabe AP (He-L) tmabe Website Second Website
    Benjamin Olin AP (Cr-Ha) bolin Website Second Website
    Eric Rosen AP (M-R) erosen Website Second Website
     
     Administration
  • Career and Technical Education Department

     Department Administrator: Jonathan Chang
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Maggie Banks Teacher mbanks2 Website Second Website
    Thomasina Barnes Teacher tbarnes Website Second Website
    Joseph Bizzell Teacher jbizzell2 Website Second Website
    Melvin Blackwell Teacher mblackwell Website Second Website
    Joe Busby Teacher jbusby Website Second Website
    Kalpana Chudasama Teacher kchudasama Website Second Website
    Sean Crocker Special Populations Coordinator scrocker2 Website Second Website
    John Evans Teacher jevans3 Website Second Website
    Amy Frisz-Conlon Teacher afrisz-conlon Website Second Website
    Dana Kaushik Teacher dkaushik Website Second Website
    Patrick Letts Teacher pletts Website Second Website
    Pam Maggio Instructional Management Coordinator/Department Chair pmaggio Website Second Website
    Nicole Maurakis Teacher nmaurakis Website Second Website
    Kristy McGaha Teacher kmcgaha Website Second Website
    Danielle Moore Teacher dmoore6 Website Second Website
    Joyce Reiter Teacher jreiter Website Second Website
    Gwen Shaw Career Development Coordinator gshaw2 Website Second Website
    David Shirley Teacher dshirley Website Second Website
    Denise Smith Teacher dsmith11 Website Second Website
    Amy Spruill Teacher aspruill Website Second Website
    Peter Styliadis Teacher pstyliadis Website Second Website
    Anthony Sullivan Teacher asullivan Website Second Website
    Shane Westhafer Teacher swesthafer Website Second Website
    Chris White Teacher cwhtie Website Second Website
     CTE
  • Clerical Support

    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Karen Barker Data Manager kbarker Website Second Website
    Debbie Davis Lead Secretary ddavis2 Website Second Website
    Kim Fegeley Bookkeeper kfegeley Website Second Website
    Joy Jenkins Clerical jjenkins Website Second Website
    Karen Kloefkorn Registrar kkloefkorn Website Second Website
    Kaye Lloyd Clerical klloyd Website Second Website
    Carole Marrin Attendance Clerk cmarrin Website Second Website
    Leslie Nelson Clerical lnelson Website Second Website
    Support  
  • English Department

     Department Administrator: Ben Olin
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Bret Andrews Teacher bandrews2 Website Second Website
    Robin Ann Apicella Teacher rapicella Website Second Website
    Seth Beiler Teacher sbeiler Website Second Website
    Courtney Black Teacher cblack Website Second Website
    Jill Blythe Teacher jblythe Website Second Website
    Alexandra Bougher Teacher abougher Website Second Website
    Julie Cogburn Department Chair jcogburn Website Second Website
    Christopher Hoey Teacher choey Website Second Website
    Allison Houck Teacher ahouck Website Second Website
    Lindsey Klein Teacher lklein Website Second Website
    Denise Nosbisch Teacher dnosbisch Website Second Website
    Karen Oviatt Teacher koviatt Website Second Website
    Christi Patterson Teacher apatterson3 Website Second Website
    Elizabeth Pedersen Teacher epedersen Website Second Website
    Stacey Potter Teacher spotter Website Second Website
    Leah Skaggs Teacher lskaggs Website Second Website
    Matthew Sonstroem Teacher msonstroem Website Second Website
    Katharine Wernersbach Teacher kwernersbach Website Second Website
     English
  • Fine Arts Department

     
    Department Administrator: Ben Olin 
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Evan Atherton Teacher eatherton Website Second Website
    Brad Bensen Teacher bbensen Website Second Website
    Bing Cox Teacher bccox Website Second Website
    David Grant Teacher dgrant2 Website Second Website
    Paula Hansen Teacher phansen Website Second Website
    David Robinson Department Leader drobinson4 Website Second Website
    Jennifer Travis Teacher jtravis Website Second Website
    Fine Arts  
  • Healthful Living Department

     Department Administrator: Drew Mabe
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Bryan Cromer Teacher bcromer Website Second Website
    Karen Garmon Teacher kgarmon2 Website Second Website
    Brian Goodale Athletic Trainer bgoodale Website Second Website
    Steve Haine Teacher shaine Website Second Website
    Daniel Hall Department Leader dhall3 Website Second Website
    L.J. Hepp Athletic Director jhepp Website Second Website
    Heather Lamers Teacher hlamers Website Second Website
    Bonnie O'Connor Teacher boconnor Website Second Website
    Shawan Robinson Teacher srobinson4 Website Second Website
    Kevin Shaffer Teacher kshaffer Website Second Website
    Healthful Living  
  • Mathematics Department

     
     Department Administrator: Eric Rosen
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Afeefa Ayesh Teacher aayesh Website Second Website
    Casey Bagaasen Teacher cbagaasen Website Second Website
    Melissa Bolden Teacher mbolden Website Second Website
    Rochelle Burden Teacher dburden2 Website Second Website
    Sheila Canete-Schmid Teacher scanete-schmid Website Second Website
    Diana Chen Teacher dchen Website Second Website
    Sarah Cutler Teacher scutler Website Second Website
    Robin Dixon Teacher rdixon2 Website Second Website
    Sherin Hassane Teacher shassane Website Second Website
    Terence Havranek Teacher thavranek Website Second Website
    Eunice Haynes Teacher ehaynes Website Second Website
    Emily Merkel Teacher emerkel Website Second Website
    Gregory Ray Teacher gray2 Website Second Website
    Ranya Samara Teacher rsamara Website Second Website
    Sarah Sammit Teacher ssammit Website Second Website
    Leah Stallworth Teacher lstallworth Website Second Website
    Wendy Stocum Department Leader wstocum Website Second Website
    Laurie Williams Teacher lwilliams4 Website Second Website
    Kirsten Yelton Teacher kyelton Website Second Website
    Stephen Zimora Teacher szimora Website Second Website
    Math  
  • Resource Specialists

     
     Department Administrator: Eric Rosen
     
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Dennis Aberle School Psychologist daberle Website Second Website
    Hdam Arul Custodian harul Website Second Website
    Kira Berggren Media Specialist kberggren Website Second Website
    Jill Bliss Media Specialist jbliss Website Second Website
    Melissa Bond Media Clerical mbond Website Second Website
    Hector Escobar Lead Custodian hescobar Website Second Website
    Elena Feliciano School Nurse efeliciano Website Second Website
    Andrew Fox Testing/Intervention afox4 Website Second Website
    Robert Larson GradPointTeacher rlarson Website Second Website
    Maicela Perez-Lira Custodian mperezlira Website Second Website
    Darryl Robinson ALC Teacher drobinson5 Website Second Website
    Sarah Wallace Speech Pathologist swallace Website Second Website
    Betsy Yarbrough Media Clerical byarbrough Website Second Website
    Bertha Zuniga CNS Manager bsuniga Website Second Website
     Resource
  • Science Department

    Department Administrator: Pam Smith 
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Ythol Arul Teacher yarul Website Second Website
    Gail Barkes Teacher gbarkes Website Second Website
    Ingrid Coulson Teacher icoulson Website Second Website
    Lori Craven Teacher lcraven Website Second Website
    Enid Duncan Teacher eduncan Website Second Website
    Johnny Gatlin Teacher jgatlin Website Second Website
    Keith Hampton Teacher khampton Website Second Website
    Cara Karra Teacher ckarra Website Second Website
    Denise Laycock Teacher dlaycock Website Second Website
    Courtney Like-Matthews Teacher clike-mathews2 Website Second Website
    Whitney Masterson Department Chair wmasterson Website Second Website
    Alyssa Powell Teacher apowell2 Website Second Website
    Laura Rush Teacher lrush1 Website Second Website
    Chip Shea Teacher mshea1 Website Second Website
    Kathy Wall Teacher kwall4 Website Second Website
    Heather Wallace Teacher hwallace Website Second Website
    Emily Zalewski Teacher ezalewski Website Second Website
    Science  
  • Social Studies Department

    Department Administrator: Drew Mabe 
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Duane Black Teacher rblack3 Website Second Website
    Emma Budzinski Teacher ebudzinski Website Second Website
    Zach Carpenter Teacher zcarpenter Website Second Website
    Edgar Huff Teacher ehuff Website Second Website
    Daniel Johnson Teacher djohnson2 Website Second Website
    Nancy Leininger Teacher nleininger Website Second Website
    Amy Matthews Teacher amatthews Website Second Website
    Barry Merrill Department Leader bmerrill1 Website Second Website
    Roxanna Nicholson Teacher rnicholson Website Second Website
    Chad Oakley Teacher coakley Website Second Website
    Greg Potter Teacher gpotter Website Second Website
    Margaletta Reid Teacher mreid2 Website Second Website
    Yasemin Rodriguez Teacher yrodriguez Website Second Website
    Dominique Sauls Teacher dsauls Website Second Website
    Paul Scruggs Teacher pscruggs Website Second Website
    Chad Sichak Teacher csichak Website Second Website
    Andrew Thorpe Teacher athorpe2 Website Second Website
    Christopher Volkmar Teacher cvolkmar Website Second Website
    Keith Walsh Teacher kwalsh2 Website Second Website
    Social Studies  
  • Special Programs Department

    Department Administrator: Jonathan Chang/Eric Rosen 
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Jan Bell Teacher jbell2 Website Second Website
    Isaac Bristol Teacher ibristol1 Website Second Website
    Judy Chen TA jchen Website Second Website
    Sheela Choudhary Teacher schoudhary Website Second Website
    Jill Danneman TA jdanneman Website Second Website
    Heather Donaldson TA hdonaldson Website Second Website
    Maria Vilma Fouts Teacher mfouts Website Second Website
    Joseph Harris TA jharris11 Website Second Website
    Harris Hite TA khite Website Second Website
    Jessica Holden Teacher jholden3 Website Second Website
    Justin Jayne Teacher jjayne Website Second Website
    Patsy King Teacher pking Website Second Website
    Virginia Kurkowski TA vkurkowski Website Second Website
    Philip Lauria Teacher plauria Website Second Website
    Mike McColgan Department Leader mmccolgan Website Second Website
    Sharon Mirador TA smirador Website Second Website
    Carley Renzo Teacher crenzo Website Second Website
    Amanda Sambets AU Teacher asambets Website Second Website
    Elissa Sands Teacher esands Website Second Website
    Christina Spears Teacher cpears Website Second Website
    Michelle Strickland TA mstrickland Website Second Website
    Sterling Torain TA storain Website Second Website
    Special Education  
  • Student Services Department

    Department Administrator: Eric Rosen 
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Beverly Davis Counselor (El-H) bdavis Website Second Website
    Robin Glover Secretary rglover2 Website Second Website
    Amie Graham Counselor (I-Ma) agraham4 Website Second Website
    Morgan Graves Counselor (A-Cl) mgraves Website Second Website
    James Gross Counselor (Pr-Sr) jgross Website Second Website
    Germaine Hawkins Counselor (MC-Po) ghawkins Website Second Website
    Daria Johnson SAP djohnson Website Second Website
    Felicia Moore Counselor (Co-Ek) fmoore Website Second Website
    Pam Savage Counselor (St-Z) psavage Website Second Website
    Student Services  
  • World Languages Department

     Department Administrator: Camille Hedrick
    First Name Last Name Position Email Website Second Website
    Rosa Baltodano de Rengifo Teacher rbaltodano Website Second Website
    Steve Burham Teacher sburham Website Second Website
    Whittney Carter Teacher wcarter2 Website Second Website
    Joyce Contreras Teacher jcontreras Website Second Website
    Paula Dietrich Teacher pdietrich Website Second Website
    Julie Endsley Teacher jendsley Website Second Website
    Maribel Godman Teacher mgodman Website Second Website
    Megan Koelb Teacher mkoelb Website Second Website
    Suzanne Mehta Teacher smehta Website Second Website
    Lindsey Tiller Teacher ltiller Website Second Website
    Laurie Toreson Department Leader ltoreson Website Second Website
     World Languages
CLOSE