Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position
Altobelli Heather haltobelli@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Beavers Lauren lbeavers@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Bennett Megan mbennett2@wcpss.net School Psychologist
Chalker Kylie kchalker@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Chavis Junica jchavis2@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Couch Mary mcouch@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crain Taylor tcrain@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crosson Vicky vcrosson@wcpss.net First & Second Grade Teacher Assistant
Croucher Luke lcroucher@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Crumpler Lisa lcrumpler@wcpss.net Secretary/Bookkeeper
Deans Corinne cfischer@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Dershem Tamela tdershem@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher Assistant
Duckworth Dee dduckworth@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Eaton Jesse Lead Custodian
Evans Amelia Phone: 856-7731 Child Nutrition
Feamster Pam pfeamster@wcpss.net Student Data Manager
Garnier Kathy kdgarnier@wcpss.net Reading Intervention Teacher
Gendron Jamie jshifflett-gendron@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Hankinson Paige phankinson@wcpss.net Literacy Coach
Hardy Dominic dhardy@wcpss.net Physical Education Teacher, Before and After Care Director
Helton Mandy ahelton@wcpss.net School Counselor
Horton Barbara bhorton2@wcpss.net School Nurse
Huziak JoAnn jhuziak@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Jaime Rebecca rjaime@wcpss.net Special Education Assistant
Jernigan Shay sjernigan-huebner@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Johnson Alyssa ajohnson9@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Kelly Emily eckelly@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Kenjarski Mark mrkenjarski@wcpss.net Senior Partner (3-5)
Lawless Caitlin clawless@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Lemelin Christy clemelin@wcpss.net Math Intervention Teacher
Lizotte Karen klizotte@wcpss.net Instructional Resource Teacher
Marioara Lili lmarioara@wcpss.net English as a Second Language
Martin Mary Hunter mmartin@wcpss.net Librarian
Mason Stewart smason2@wcpss.net Speech Pathologist
McDonnell Katie khmcdonnell@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
McKinney Karen kmckinney@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Moore Melody mmoore@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Moser Ashley amoser@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Neely Sarah sneely@wcpss.net Music Teacher
Nelson Michele mnelson@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Nelson Brooke bnelson@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Pinsky Amber apinsky@wcpss.net Occupational Therapist
Sampson Erin esampson@wcpss.net Media/Digital Learning Specialist
Tempke Michele mtempke@wcpss.net Senior Partner (K-2)
Williams Jordan jwilliams2@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Woodlief Kaki kwoodlief@wcpss.net Academically or Intellectually Gifted Teacher
Young Maria myoung6@wcpss.net School Social Worker