Select a School...
Select a School

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position
Allen Lisa lallen4@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher Assistant
Altobelli Heather haltobelli@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Bennett Megan mbennett2@wcpss.net School Psychologist
Chalker Kylie kchalker@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Chavis Junica jchavis2@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Concra Sarah sconcra@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Couch Mary mcouch@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crain Taylor tcrain@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crosson Vicky vcrosson@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher Assistant
Croucher Luke lcroucher@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Crumpler Lisa lcrumpler@wcpss.net Secretary/Bookkeeper
Deans Corinne cfischer@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Dershem Tamela tdershem@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher Assistant
Duckworth Dee dduckworth@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Eaton Jesse Lead Custodian
Evans Amelia Phone: 856-7731 Child Nutrition
Feamster Pam pfeamster@wcpss.net Student Data Manager
Garnier Kathy kdgarnier@wcpss.net Reading Intervention Teacher
Gendron Jamie jshifflett-gendron@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Grail Morgan mgrail@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Hankinson Paige phankinson@wcpss.net Literacy Coach
Hardy Dominic dhardy@wcpss.net Physical Education Teacher, Before and After Care Director
Helton Mandy ahelton@wcpss.net School Counselor
Horton Barbara bhorton2@wcpss.net School Nurse
Huziak JoAnn jhuziak@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Jaime Rebecca rjaime@wcpss.net Third-Fifth Grade Teacher Assistant
Jernigan Shay sjernigan-huebner@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Johnson Alyssa ajohnson9@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Kenjarski Mark mrkenjarski@wcpss.net Senior Partner (K-2)
Lawless Caitlin clawless@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Lemelin Christy clemelin@wcpss.net Math Intervention Teacher
Lizotte Karen klizotte@wcpss.net Instructional Resource Teacher
Marioara Lili lmarioara@wcpss.net English as a Second Language
Martin Mary Hunter mmartin@wcpss.net Librarian
Mason Stewart smason2@wcpss.net Speech Pathologist
McKinney Karen kmckinney@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Moore Melody mmoore@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Moser Ashley amoser@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Neely Sarah sneely@wcpss.net Music Teacher
Nelson Michele mnelson@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Nelson Brooke bnelson@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Sampson Erin esampson@wcpss.net Media/Digital Learning Specialist
Smith Retha rsmith12@wcpss.net Academically or Intellectually Gifted Teacher
Smith Donnell dsmith13@wcpss.net Special Education Assistant
Taylor Natalie ntaylor-gyll@wcpss.net Occupational Therapist
Townsend Patricia atownsend1@wcpss.net Senior Partner (3-5)
Williams Jordan jwilliams2@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Young Maria myoung6@wcpss.net School Social Worker
CLOSE