Student Services

Counseling

Student Services Website

http://m2mscounseling.weebly.com

Brooke DePinto

School Counselor
(6th Grade M-Z / 7th Grade)

cdepinto@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737  

Jacinta Estes

School Counselor
(6th Grade A-L / 8th Grade)

jestes2@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737  

Akemi Huynh

School Psychologist

ahuynh@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737

Nona Hardy

Magnet Coordinator
nthardy@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737      

Ashley Davis

Social Worker
acdavis@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737      

Support Staff

Caroline Campbell

Alternative Learning Center

ccampbell@wcpss.net

Karen Poindexter

IRT/AIG Lead Teacher

kpoindexter@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737   

 

Mary-Kathryn Connor

Career Development Coordinator

mconnor@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737                   

Annette DiBona

Media Coordinator

adibona@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737 http://m2msmediacenter.weebly.com/

Brittany McCoy

School Nurse

bmccoy2@wcpss.net

CLOSE