Select a School...
Select a School

Student Services

Counseling

Student Services Website

http://m2mscounseling.weebly.com

Brooke DePinto

School Counselor
(6th Grade M-Z / 8th Grade)

cdepinto@wcpss.net | 919-664-5744

Jacinta Estes

School Counselor
(6th Grade A-L / 7th Grade)

jestes2@wcpss.net | 919-664-5743

Sarah Kearns

School Psychologist

skearns@wcpss.net | 919-664-5646

Myra Smith

Magnet Coordinator
msmith15@wcpss.net | 919- 856-8195    

Support Staff

Caroline Campbell

Alternative Learning Center

ccampbell@wcpss.net

Karen Poindexter

IRT/AIG Lead Teacher

kpoindexter@wcpss.net | 919- 856-8213    

 

Mary-Kathryn Connor

Career Development Coordinator

mconnor@wcpss.net | 919-856-8207                 

Annette DiBona

Media Coordinator

adibona@wcpss.net | 919-856-8183 http://m2msmediacenter.weebly.com/

Brittany McCoy

School Nurse

bmccoy2@wcpss.net

CLOSE