Select a School...
Select a School

PTSA

Board Members for 2016-2017 

President

Doug Baker

doug2333@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ginger McGlamery

gwmcglam@gmail.com

Co-president and Staff Appreciation

Alice Verstrat

jverstrat@aol.com

Membership and Student Recognition

Rhonda Robinson

rgrobinson401@yahoo.com

Secretary

Renee Zlotnicki

rzlotnicki@wcpss.netrzlotnicki@bellsouth.net

Fall Fundraiser

Shalon Maxile

shalon.maxile@gmail.com

Cultural Arts

Aryn Banks

arynbanks@yahoo.com

Members at Large/Staff Liasions

Kim Tripp

ktripp@wcpss.net

Publicity and Family Nights

Alice Verstrat

jverstrat@aol.com

BoxTops

Aryn Banks

arynbanks@yahoo.com

Spirit/Family Nights

Melinda Carroll            

   macarroll@wcpss.net

Student Recognition & Spirit Wear Coordinator

Hannah Peaden

   hpeaden@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


CLOSE