Select a School...
Select a School

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Assignment Track Email
Alford-Powell Clarissa Fifth Grade 2 calford-powell@wcpss.net
Armstrong Jessica Instructional Technology Specialist 6 jarmstrong2@wcpss.net
Baron Kristen Preschool - Structured Teaching 4 kbaron@wcpss.net
Blough Amanda Second Grade 3 ablough@wcpss.net
Bolster Diana TA - Kindergarten 3 dbolster@wcpss.net
Bosely Sherri Speech Pathologist 6B sbosely@wcpss.net
Bozza Jessica ESL 5C jbozza@wcpss.net
Browning Alyvia Third Grade 4 abrowning2@wcpss.net
Case Jennifer Psychologist 7 jcase@wcpss.net
Collins Suzanne Cafeteria 0 scollins1@wcpss.net
Collins Laura Kindergarten 4 lcollins@wcpss.net
Cooper Deanne Third Grade 1 dcooper2@wcpss.net
Daughtery Heather Third Grade 2 hdaughtery@wcpss.net
Davis Jennifer Second Grade 4 jdavis8@wcpss.net
DeBernardo Ruth Before/After school 0 rdebernardo@wcpss.net
Dickens Bailey TA 1 bdickens@wcpss.net
Faison Robbie Cafeteria 0 rfaison@wcpss.net
Falcone Maria Fourth Grade 2 mfalcone@wcpss.net
Fleming Sarah Third Grade 3 sfleming2@wcpss.net
Foran Patricia TA - First Grade 3 pforan@wcpss.net
Gaeta Cherri TA - First Grade 2 cgaeta@wcpss.net
Garcia Nieves TA - ID Mod I Additional Support 4 ngarcia@wcpss.net
Garland Tammy Academically Gifted - Elementary 7 tgarland@wcpss.net
Gedeon Jennifer First Grade 2 jgedeon@wcpss.net
Green Carl Fifth Grade 3 cgreen2@wcpss.net
Next
Last Modified on July 26, 2016
CLOSE