Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017- 2018

Last Name First Name Assignment Track Email
Alston Bernice TA - IDMOD II 4 balston@wcpss.net
Armstrong Jessica Fifth Grade 6 jarmstrong2@wcpss.net
Baron Kristen Preschool - Structured Teaching 4 kbaron@wcpss.net
Blough Amanda Second Grade 3 ablough@wcpss.net
Bolster Diana TA - Kindergarten 3 dbolster@wcpss.net
Boren Amber CCR 6 aboren@wcpss.net
Bosely Sherri Speech Pathologist 6 sbosely@wcpss.net
Bozza Jessica ESL 7 jbozza@wcpss.net
Case Jennifer Psychologist 7 jcase@wcpss.net
Collins Suzanne Cafeteria 0 scollins1@wcpss.net
Collins Laura Kindergarten 4 lcollins@wcpss.net
Cooper Deanne Third Grade 1 dcooper2@wcpss.net
Daughtery Heather Fifth Grade 1 hdaughtery@wcpss.net
DeBernardo Ruth Before/After school 3 rdebernardo@wcpss.net
Dillistin (Sandy) Leigh Anne Health/PE - Elementary 6 lsandy@wcpss.net
Dutmers Courtney Kindergarten 3 cdutmers@wcpss.net
Eatmon Katherine ID - Moderate II 4 keatmon@wcpss.net
Faison Robbie Cafeteria 0 rfaison@wcpss.net
Falcone Maria Fourth Grade 2 mfalcone@wcpss.net
Fleming Sarah Third Grade 3 sfleming2@wcpss.net
Foran Patricia TA - First Grade 3 pforan@wcpss.net
Gaeta Cherri TA - Kindergarten 2 cgaeta@wcpss.net
Garcia Nieves TA - ID Mod I Additional Support 4 ngarcia@wcpss.net
Garland Tammy Academically Gifted - Elementary 7 tgarland@wcpss.net
Gedeon Jennifer Fourth Grade 1 jgedeon@wcpss.net
Next
Last Modified on July 19, 2017
CLOSE