Faculty Directory

Name Department Grade Level Email Website Website Address
Anderson, Kristen Performing and Visual Arts - Dance kanderson6@wcpss.net
Atkinson, Jennifer SPED - Intervention jatkinson@wcpss.net
Austin, Eli Teacher Assistant eaustin2@wcpss.net
Baer, Jennifer Lead Secretary jbaer@wcpss.net
Baker-Hunt, Pina ALC/ISS tbaker-hunt@wcpss.net
Bass, Karen Teacher Assistant kbass1@wcpss.net
Boylan, Stephanie Science 6th sboylan@wcpss.net https://msboylanscience.wordpress.com https://msboylanscience.wordpress.com
Bridges, LaVesha Teacher Assistant IDMod lbridges2@wcpss.net
Brooks, Theresa SPED tbrooks@wcpss.net
Canady, Terrence Administrative Intern tcanady@wcpss.net
Caravana, Amy Language Arts 8th acaravana@wcpss.net http://emmmsowls.weebly.com/language--literature.html
Carlyle, Curt Performing & Visual Arts - Drama dcarlyle@wcpss.net
Carr, Shanea Language Arts 6th scarr3@wcpss.net
Carruthers, Amy Science 7th acarruthers@wcpss.net
Casilla, Jasmine Language B - Spanish jcasilla@wcpss.net http://eastmillbrooklanguages.weebly.com/ http://eastmillbrooklanguages.weebly.com/
Caves, Joanna Arts Curriculum Coordinator acaves@wcpss.net
Clites, Jolene Special Programs jclites@wcpss.net
Coyle, Brenda Science 8th bcoyle@wcpss.net
Critcher, Kristin Nurse kcritcher@wcpss.net
Crowther, Teresa Language Arts 7th tcrowther@wcpss.net http://Mrscrowther7.weebly.com
Cumber, Melissa Bookkeeper mcumber@wcpss.net
Davis, Miles CTE/Keyboarding/BCT mdavis9@wcpss.net
Deas, Herbert Humanities 7th hdeas@wcpss.net
Degree, Chanel Language Arts 7th adegree@wcpss.net
DeRosa, Gwen Teacher Assistant gderosa@wcpss.net
Next
CLOSE