2017-2018 Officers

Lee Ann Dietz, President

Victoria Broccolo, Treasurer

Sangeetha Rao, Secretary
Alice Tate, VP Communications

Brandi Brown, Fundraising

Committee Volunteers
Dave Gogoi, School Improvement Plan Liaison

Rhonda Robinsont, Membership

Sinead Dunne, Box Tops

Ragen Carlile, Cultural Arts

Jennifer Jamison, Hospitality & Spiritwear

Open, Reflections

Welcome New Families

If you would like to volunteer or have any questions, contact Victoria Broccolo at


Carnage GT/AIG Magnet Middle School PTSA Website