Staff Directory

Submit
LAST FIRST POSTION EMAIL
Bob Grant Principal Administration bgrant@wcpss.net
Roxann Sykes Assistant Principal Administration rsykes@wcpss.net
Karen Pahl Lead Secretary Administration kpahl@wcpss.net
Vicky Allen Data Manager Administration vallen@wcpss.net
Viola Nickson-Bastian Clerical Administration vnickson-bastian@wcpss.net
Amy Wilkinson Magnet Coordinator Administration awilkinson@wcpss.net
Liz Harder IRT Administration eharder@wcpss.net
Pam Klawiter Speech Student Support Services pklawiter@wcpss.net
Kim Chandler OT Student Support Services kchandler@wcpss.net
Mary McDonough Counsler Student Support Services mmcdonough@wcpss.net
Nancy McMillan Nurse Student Support Services nmcmillan@wcpss.net
Hope Saulter Psychologist Student Support Services hsaulter@wcpss.net
Tasha Smith Social Worker Student Support Services tsmith8@wcpss.net
Theresa Ash Teacher Kindergarten tash@wcpss.net
Lisa Baildon Teacher Kindergarten lbaildon@wcpss.net
Kelsey Clarke Teacher Kindergarten kclarke2@wcpss.net
Nathalie Ludwig Teacher Kindergarten nludwig@wcpss.net
Joel Johnson Teacher Assistant Kindergarten jjohnson15@wcpss.net
Jennifer Ijeoma Teacher Assistant Kindergarten jijeoma@wcpss.net
Wynee Vanner Teacher Assistant Kindergarten wvanner@wcpss.net
Babara Hayes Teacher First Grade bhayes1@wcpss.net
Erin Holt Teacher First Grade eholt@wcpss.net
Becki McMahon Teacher First Grade rmcmahon@wcpss.net
Alex Wall Teacher First Grade awall2@wcpss.net
Martha Kenney Teacher Assistant First Grade mkenney@wcpss.net
Next
CLOSE