Select a School...
Select a School

Elective Teachers

Fine Arts

  • Fine Arts

    2D Visual Arts   Alyssa Armstrong / aarmstrong@wcpss.net
     
    3D Visual Arts   Emily Mackie / emackie@wcpss.net 
     
    Orchestra   Ruth Johnsen / rajohnsen@wcpss.net 
     
    Chorus   Melody Moore / momoore@wcpss.net 
     
    Band   Renee Todd / rtodd1@wcpss.net
     
    Dance   Beth Seaton / eseaton@wcpss.net
                  Brittany Mora / bmora@wcpss.net
     
    Drama   Ken Jones / sjones21@wcpss.net
                   Nina Winter / nwinter@wcpss.net 
     

World Languages

  • World Languages

    Spanish   Kayley Bartlett / kbartlett2@wcpss.net
     
                    Caroline Hinson / chinson2@wcpss.net
     
    French   Lindsey Cooke / lcooke@wcpss.net
     
    German   Jo Garrison / jgarrison@wcpss.net
     
    Japanese   Masako Regan / mregan3@wcpss.net
     
    Chinese   Weiguang Yang / wyang2@wcpss.net 

Career and Technical Education

  • CTE

    FAC   Ka'Isha Caldwell / kcaldwell2@wcpss.net
     
    LA Interventions   To be announced / 
     
    Tech Engineering   Hannah Elliot / helliot@wcpss.net
     
    Tech Innovations   Arthur Koop / akoop@wcpss.net
     
    Career Development   Tia Newkirk / tnewkirk2@wcpss.net
     
    Agricultural Science   Meredith Pinckney / mpinckney@wcpss.net
     
    LTV/MSEN   Corey White / clwhite@wcpss.net 

Physical Education

  • PE

    Scott Rouse / srouse@wcpss.net   Athletic Director
     
    Todd Nolan / tnolan@wcpss.net
     
    Eva Penny / epenny2@wcpss.net
     
CLOSE