Select a School...
Select a School

Grade 8

Grade 8

Brandon McRae  /  bmcrae@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Assistant Principal)
Rossy Garcia  /  rgarcia@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Guidance Counselor)

Language Arts

Brianna Avery  / bavery1@wcpss.net
Danielle Coats  /  dcoats2@wcpss.net 
Arlene Genovese  /  agenovese@wcpss.net
Telea Newkirk  /  tnewkirk@wcpss.net 
 

Math

Christopher Bryant  /  cbryant@wcpss.net 
Deb Daniels  /  ddaniels3@wcpss.net
Meredith Bradfield  /  mbradfield@wcpss.net 

Science

Nicole Lanza  /  nlanza@wcpss.net
Melissa Lopez  /  mlopez@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead)
Mary Relyea  /  mrelyea@wcpss.net 

Social Studies

Justin Abrams  /  jabrams@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead)
Matthew Misuraca  /  mmisuraca@wcpss.net
Sandra Shipp  /  sshipp1@wcpss.net (Social Studies Dept. Chair)
CLOSE