Grade 7

Grade 7

(7th Grade Assistant Principal) - To be announced
Rachel Wolf  /  rwolf@wcpss.net (7th Grade Guidance Counselor) 

Language Arts

Susan Hittner  /  shittner@wcpss.net (7th Grade Team Lead)
Alexandra Laffey  /  alaffey@wcpss.net 
Jeri Servais  /  jservais@wcpss.net (7th Grade Team Lead)

Math

Ebonie Brinkley  /  ebrinkley@wcpss.net
Nicole Livingston  /  nlivingston@wcpss.net 
Jason Wilson  /  jwilson3@wcpss.net 

Science

Nicole Lanza  /  nlanza@wcpss.net
April Shoemaker  /  ashoemaker@wcpss.net
Cathy Smith  /  csmith@wcpss.net 

Social Studies

Lavonne Carter  /  lcarter2@wcpss.net 
Lester Francis  /  lfrancis@wcpss.net
Donna Laiosa  /  dlaiosa@wcpss.net


CLOSE