Grade 6

Grade 6

Jennifer Zezza  /  jzezza@wcpss.net (6th Grade Assistant Principal)
Pamela Douglas  /  pdouglas@wcpss.net (6th Grade Guidance Counselor) 

Language Arts

Grace Derstine  /  gderstine@wcpss.net (6th Grade Team Lead)
Alexandra Laffey  /  alaffey@wcpss.
Kimberley Ramsey  /  kramsey@wcpss.net

Math

John Buchser  /  jbuchser@wcpss.net 
Kim Li  /  hli@wcpss.net
Katie Sidoti  /  ksidoti@wcpss.net

Science

Nicole Cesari  /   ncesari@wcpss.net
Taylar Flythe  /  tflythe@wcpss.net (Science Dept. Chair/6th Grade Team Lead)

Social Studies

William Keating  /  wkeating@wcpss.net
Edris Ryan  /  evryan@wcpss.net 
CLOSE