Select a School...
Select a School

Faculty Directory

Name Position Email Track
Alala, Cindy Fourth Grade calala@wcpss.net 3
Asher, Jennifer First Grade jasher@wcpss.net 1
Austin, Caitlin Second Grade caustin2@wcpss.net 1
Beard, Stacey Fourth Grade sbeard@wcpss.net 3
Bethel, Christine Second Grade cbethel@wcpss.net 3
Boyd, Cayla Kindergarten cboyd2@wcpss.net 2
Braxton, Terrie K-2 Technology/ITF tbraxton1@wcpss.net 4
Brewer, Connie ALP cbrewer3@wcpss.net
Brown, Jessica First Grade jbrown2@wcpss.net 3
Carmody, Nora Art ncarmody@wcpss.net 3
Cash, Joanna ESL jcash@wcpss.net 6A
Chapman, Shannon Guidance schapman@wcpss.net 2
Chartier, Sarah Fourth Grade schartier@wcpss.net 4
Clark, Rachel Kindergarten rclark2@wcpss.net 3
Cole, Sarah Kindergarten scole7@wcpss.net 2
Correll, Lauren Music lcorrell@wcpss.net 4
Courtine, Dan Technology 3-5/ALP dcourtine@wcpss.net 3
Crotty, Katie Fifth Grade kcrotty@wcpss.net 3
Curley, Kristen CCR kcurley@wcpss.net 3
DeJesus, Emily OT edejesus@wcpss.net
Dickerson, Tammy Kindergarten tdickerson@wcpss.net 4
Dupree, Michelle TA mdupree@wcpss.net 3
Eaton, Jenny Fourth Grade jeaton3@wcpss.net 2
Ferrone, Bridget TA bferrone@wcpss.net 2
Ford, Tiffany Fifth Grade tford2@wcpss.net 2
Fowler, Jason Fifth Grade jefowler@wcpss.net 2
Gage, Barbara CCR bgage@wcpss.net 4
Gower, Evelyn First Grade egower@wcpss.net 3
Green, Tracey Second Grade tgreen3@wcpss.net 1
Guin, Michelle Third Grade mguin@wcpss.net 1
Haley, Cara First Grade chaley@wcpss.net 2
Hampton, Virginia Speech vhampton@wcpss.net 6A
Harcz, Deborah ALP dharcz@wcpss.net
Harvey, Beth Fourth Grade eharvey@wcpss.net 4
Hettich, Luanne Guidance khettich@wcpss.net 1
Ide, Rachel PE ride@wcpss.net 3
Jenkins, Joshua Media jjenkins4@wcpss.net 7
Johnson, Beth Social Worker ejohnson3@wcpss.net 1
Johnson, Cynthia Third Grade cmjohnson3@wcpss.net 4
Johnson, Joanna Intervention jjohnson1@wcpss.net 6A
Johnson, Louise TA - First Grade ljohnson3@wcpss.net 1
Johnson, Sharon AIG sjohnson2@wcpss.net 7
Killough, Becky Kindergarten rkillough@wcpss.net 4
Kochies, Karen TA-Kindergarten kkochies@wcpss.net 4
Landmark, Kim First Grade klandmark@wcpss.net 1
LeBourdais, Anita TA alebourdais@wcpss.net 7
Lewis, Jordan Second Grade jlewis7@wcpss.net 4
Lewis, Megan First Grade mlewis@wcpss.net 4
Linderman, Julie Fifth Grade jlinderman@wcpss.net 1
Lloyd, Angie Office alloyd@wcpss.net
Lockwitz, Heidi Second Grade hlockwitz@wcpss.net 2
Lofgran, Aubree Reading Camp alofgran@wcpss.net
MacLellan, Lindsay Third Grade lmaclellan2@wcpss.net 3
Mangum, Sunny Media Assiatant smangum@wcpss.net
Matthews, Jen Psychologist jmatthews3@wcpss.net
McAuley, Anita CCR amcauley2@wcpss.net 1
McCandlish, Anne Global/Arts/Literature amccandlish@wcpss.net 7
McCown, Krista Second Grade kmccown@wcpss.net 3
McIver, Melissa Assistant Principal mmciver@wcpss.net
McKinney, Mary 4 C's mmckinney2@wcpss.net 2
McManus, Michelle Second Grade mmcmanus@wcpss.net 4
Miller, Camille Principal clmiller@wcpss.net
Mojica, Christina First Grade cmojica@wcpss.net 2
Nelson, Eve CCR enelson@wcpss.net 2
Newlin, Liz Nurse elnewlin@wcpss.net
Page, Kaitlin Third Grade kpage2@wcpss.net 2
Pasnak, Maggie Fourth Grade mpasnak@wcpss.net 1
Pavone, Terri Office tpavone@wcpss.net
Phillips, Debbie TA-Kindergarten dphillips3@wcpss.net 2
Phillips, Mary Office mphillips@wcpss.net
Pintze, John Cafeteria Manager jpintze@wcpss.net
Potter, Lilia TA-1st Grade lpotter@wcpss.net 4
Prairie, Amy IRT aprairie@wcpss.net 1
Prue, Liz Second Grade eprue@wcpss.net 2
Rasey, Nicole Fourth Grade nrasey@wcpss.net 1
Ratliff, Paige TA-1st Grade cratliff@wcpss.net 3
Rhodes, Megan Kindergarten mrhodes@wcpss.net 1
Riley, Jordan Fifth Grade jriley2@wcpss.net 3
Ripley, Keith Custodian bripley@wcpss.net
Roberson, Anita PE anroberson@wcpss.net 1
Rochford, Cori Third Grade crochford@wcpss.net 1
Romines, Blaire Kindergarten aromines@wcpss.net 1
Sandlin, Terri TA - Kindergarten tsandlin@wcpss.net 3
Southerland, Liz Third Grade esoutherland@wcpss.net 2
Strachan, Beth Fifth Grade bstrachan@wcpss.net 1
Summersett, Jeanne TA æjsummersett@wcpss.net 5B
Surles, Nancy TA - Kindergarten nsurles@wcpss.net 4
Swanson, Amber Fourth Grade aswanson2@wcpss.net 2
Tillery, Karla Third Grade ktillery@wcpss.net 3
Vamos, Jessica Kindergarten jvamos@wcpss.net 3
Vankerckhove, Alison Fifth Grade avankerckhove@wcpss.net 4
Vondervor, Kristine Fifth Grade kvondervor@wcpss.net 4
Wallace, Alana TA-1st Grade awallace4@wcpss.net 2
Wallace, Ashley TA-Kindergarten awallace2@wcpss.net 1
Warren, Kathy Assistant Principal mkwarren@wcpss.net
Weeks, Stephanie Third Grade sweeks@wcpss.net 4
Williams, Amber Intervention awilliams16@wcpss.net 6A
Wills, Mary Jane TA mwills@wcpss.net 4
Wock, Susan Office swock@wcpss.net
Wright, Leah First Grade lwright1@wcpss.net 4
Yonkovich, Kelly TA - Kindergarten kyonkovich@wcpss.net 2
Zelesky, Eva TA-Kindergarten ezelesky@wcpss.net 3
CLOSE