Select a School...
Select a School

Administration

Administrative Team, 2016-17       

 
Brian Pittman, Principal
bpittman@wcpss.net 
  • Supervision of All Staff & Students
  • Budget Manager
  • School-wide Communication & School Website
  • School Improvement
  • Graduation
Eric Burleson, Assistant Principal for Instruction
sburleson@wcpss.net
  • Discipline & Academic Support for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names S-Z
  • Supervisor for Social Studies, Media Services, & Counseling / Student Services
  • Coordinator for:  504 Plans, Bell Schedules, Curriculum & Instruction, Daily Announcements, Fine Arts Boosters, Guest Speakers, PLT Support, Scheduling & Registration, School Pictures, & Technology Integration
Jeff Dolan, Assistant Principal
jdolan@wcpss.net
  • Discipline & Academic Support for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names A-E
  • Supervisor for: English, Health & PE, and Special Education (CCR Program)
  • Coordinator for:  Crisis Plan & Emergency Operations Plan, Lockers, Student Activities & Clubs, Student Council, & Transportation
Melissa Hurst, Assistant Principal
mhurst@wcpss.net 
  • Discipline & Academic Support for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names L-R
  • Supervisor for Mathematics Department & Fine Arts Department
  • Coordinator for: Intervention Program, Testing Program, Advanced Placement Program, Buildings & Grounds, Community Shools, Field Trips & Volunteer Approval
Bruce Page, Assistant Principal
bpage2@wcpss.net 
  • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names F-K
  • Supervisor for World Languages Department, Science Department & Special Education (OCS, AU, & ID Programs)
  • Coordinator for:  Detention Programs, Drivers Education, Golden Hawk Parent Academy, PBIS / Character Education, Student Parking, Student Lunch Passes, and Summer School
Doug Poppe, Assistant Principal
dpoppe@wcpss.net
  • Discipline & Academic Support for 9th Grade Students
  • Supervisor for Career & Technical Education (CTE) & 9th Grade Core Professional Learning Teams
  • Coordinator for:  Athletics Program & Boosters, Beginning Teacher Support, Bully Prevention, Child Nutrition, Master Calendar, and Substitute Teachers.
     
CLOSE