Select a School...
Select a School

Student Services Department

Welcome to ZMS Student Services Department

Meet Our Staff! 
 
Amie Jones
Counselor for Students with Last Names A-J
Email: ajones14@wcpss.net
Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21120 
 
Tinger Purvis
Counselor for Students with Last Names K-Z
Email: tpurvis@wcpss.net
Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21122 
 
Vivian Harris
Guidance Specialist
Email:vharris@wcpss.net
Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21127
 
Linda Sanders
Social Worker
Email:lsanders2@wcpss.net
Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21121
 
Kristen Lewis
Psychologist
Email: klewis2@wcpss.net
Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21103
 
Dawn Knode
Nurse
Email: dknode@wcpss.net
Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21101
CLOSE