Select a School...
Select a School

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Submit
  • Administration

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Website

    Nikia Davis

    Principal

    ndavis1@wcpss.net

    Principal's Updates

    Shawnya Spruill

    Assistant Principal

    sspruill2@wcpss.net

     

    Shandua Ellis

    Assistant Principal  

    sellis2@wcpss.net

    Blackboard Page

    Jenee Ethridge   IRT / Intervention jethridge@wcpss.net    

    Lindsey Wygonik-Heller      

    School Resource Officer

    lwygonik-heller@wcpss.net 

     

     

  • Student Services

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Website

    Margaret Ray-Nobles

    6th Grade / 7-1 & 7-2

    mray-nobles@wcpss.net

    Student Services

    Brittina Creecy

    8th Grade / 7-3 & 7-4

    bcreecy@wcpss.net

    Student Services

    Nicole Lesesne

    Social Worker

    qlesesne@wcpss.net

     

    Cynthia Squires

    Psychologist

    csquires@wcpss.net

     


    Clerical Assistant

    Student Services



  • Office Staff

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Eva Bridges   

    Lead Secretary

    ebridges@wcpss.net

    Denise Stearley

    Bookkeeper

    dstearley@wcpss.net

    Shanthi Chundi

    Data Manager

    schundi@wcpss.net

    Christine McGrath

    Receptionist

    cmcgrath@wcpss.net

  • 6th Grade

    Science     Math

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    1

    Margaret Gilliland

    ELA

    mgilliland@wcpss.net

    ELA

    1

    Lauren Haynie

    Science

    lhaynie@wcpss.net

    Science

    1

    Mike Hayes

    Math

    mhayes@wcpss.net

    Math 

    1

    Chad Miller

    Social Studies

    cmiller@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    2

    Haley Ledford

    Math / Science

    hledford@wcpss.net


    2

    Courtney Rudder

    ELA / Social Studies

    crudder@wcpss.net

    ELA / Social Studies

    3

    Sydelle Snyder

    Math / Science

    ssnyder2@wcpss.net

    Math / Science

    3

    Denise Bunker  

    ELA / Social Studies

    dbunker@wcpss.net

    ELA / Social Studies

    4

    Art Barham

    Science

    abarham@wcpss.net

    Science

    4

    Kristen Holmes

    Math

    kholmes@wcpss.net

     Math

    4

    Gino Sardiello

    Social Studies

    gsardiello@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    4

    Lindsey Graham

    ELA

    lgraham@wcpss.net

     ELA

  • 7th Grade

    Social Studies

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7-1

    John Regan

    Social Studies

    jregan@wcpss.net


    7-1

    Sebastian Greene

    Math

    sgreene1@wcpss.net

    Math

    7-1

    Melissa St. Louis

    Science

    mstlouis@wcpss.net

     Science

    7-1


    ELA


     

    7-2

    Alice Rehm

    ELA / Social Studies

    arehm@wcpss.net

    ELA and Social Studies

    7-2

    Megan Schneider

    Math / Science

    mschneider@wcpss.net

    Math and Science

    7-3

    Kristy Delamar

    ELA

    kdelamar@wcpss.net

    ELA

    7-3

    Traci Hackman

    Social Studies

    thackman@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    7-3

    Nashelia Hall

    Math

    nhall3@wcpss.net

    Math

    7-3

    Jennifer Ulloa

    Science

    julloa@wcpss.net

    Science

    7-4

    Poul Prip         

    Social Studies

    pprip@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    7-4

    Terry Mattson

    Science

    tmattson@wcpss.net

    Science

    7-4

    Karen Rahe

    Math

    krahe@wcpss.net

    Math

    7-4

    April Nelson

    ELA

    anelson@wcpss.net


  • 8th Grade

    Science ELA ELA

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    8-1

    Joseph Duprey

    Science / Math

    jduprey@wcpss.net

    Science

    8-1

    Carla Watson 

    Math / Social Studies

    cwatson3@wcpss.net

    Math

    8-1

    Alexandra Tyndall

    ELA

    atyndall@wcpss.net

    ELA

    8-1   Keith Gouge   Social Studies    kgouge@wcpss.netSocial Studies

    8-2

    Sahar El Shafie

    ELA / Social Studies

    selshafie@wcpss.net

    ELA / Social Studies

    8-2

    Lydia Jones

    Math / Science

    ljones13@wcpss.net

    Math / Science

    8-3

    Kristy Delamar

    ELA

    kdelamar@wcpss.net

    ELA

    8-3

    Traci Hackman

    Social Studies

    thackman@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    8-3

    Nashelia Hall

    Math

    nhall3@wcpss.net

    Math

    8-3

    Jennifer Ulloa

    Science

    julloa@wcpss.net

    Science

    8-4

    Penny Vincent

    Math

    pvincent2@wcpss.net

     Math

    8-4

    Christy Holmes

    Social Studies

    clholmes@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    8-4

    Gail Powell

    Science

    gspowell@wcpss.net

    Science

    8-4

    Linda Van Gombos

    ELA

    lvangombos@wcpss.net

     ELA

  • Special Education

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7

    Lisa Smith

    Special Education

    lcsmith@wcpss.net

    Ms. Smith’s Website

    7

    Kimberly Cole-Brown

    Special Education

    Kcole-brown@wcpss.net

     Ms. Cole-Brown's Website

    1

    Teikeisha Beddoe

    Special Education

    tbeddoe@wcpss.net

     

    7

    Victoria Fernandez

    Special Education

    vfernandez@wcpss.net

    Ms. Fernandez's Site

    4

    Angie Sciacca

    Special Education

    asciacca@wcpss.net

     

    7

    Jennifer Johnson

    Special Education

    jjohnson9@wcpss.net

     

    7

    LaDonna Barnhill

    Special Education

    lbarnhill@wcpss.net

    Ms. Barnhill’s Website

    7Lindsey ButtonSpecial Educationlbutton@wcpss.net Ms. Button's Website
    4Robin BibbsSpecial Education rbibbs@wcpss.net 
    4Amanda Flow     Special Education  aflow@wcpss.net 
  • Electives

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7   

     Mel Arnstein

    Art

     marnstein@wcpss.net

    Art

    4

    Chris Bizzell

    Healthful Living

     cbizzell3@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

    7

    Christopher Branam

    Band

    cbranam@wcpss.net

    Band

    3

    Candice Bullock

    Healthful Living

    cbullock@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

    7

    Pauline Gilmore

    Family and Consumer Sciences

    pgilmore@wcpss.net

    Ms.Gilmore's Site

    7

    Will Jones

    Technical Education

    wjones@wcpss.net

    Technical Education

    7

    Lisa Hampton

    Drama

    lhampton@wcpss.net


    7

    Christina Reynolds

    Keyboarding, Careers, and Business/ Marketing

    creynolds1@wcpss.net

    Ms. Reynold’s Site

    7 Harris Jenkins   Business Finance Information and Technology hjenkins2@wcpss.net Mr. Jenkin's Website

    7

    Claudia Bownes

    Spanish

    cbownes@wcpss.net


    7

    Michael Smith

    Healthful Living

    msmith23@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

    7

    Stan Vidalis

    Healthful Living

    svidalis@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

     

     

     

     

     

  • Other Instructional Staff

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7

    Tamela Cornejo

    AIG

    tforakercornejo@wcpss.net

    AIG

    2

    Deanna Harris

    Media Specialist

    deeharris@wcpss.net

    Media Center

    4

    Mary Heartley

    Intervention

    mheartley@wcpss.net

    Intervention

     

    Susan Hopkins

    Media Specialist
    (when 2 is out)

    shopkins3@wcpss.net

     

    7

    John Laing

    ESL

    jlaing@wcpss.net

    ESL

     

    Lynn McNeillie

    Speech Pathologist

    lmcneillie@wcpss.net

     

    7

    Julie Stern

    IRT / Intervention

    jstern@wcpss.net

    IRT Website

    7

    Robin Tullis

    ALC

    rtullis@wcpss.net

     

CLOSE