Faculty Directory

  • Administration

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Website

    Nikia Davis

    Principal

    ndavis1@wcpss.net

    Principal's Updates

    Shawnya Spruill

    Assistant Principal

    sspruill2@wcpss.net

     

    Shandua Ellis

    Assistant Principal  

    sellis2@wcpss.net


    Jenee Ethridge   IRT / Interventionjethridge@wcpss.net    
  • Student Services

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Website

    Margaret Ray-Nobles

    6th Grade / 7-1 & 7-2

    mray-nobles@wcpss.net

    Student Services

    Brittina Creecy

    8th Grade / 7-3 & 7-4

    bcreecy@wcpss.net

    Student Services

    Christine Meznarich

    Social Worker

    cmeznarich@wcpss.net

     

    Cynthia Squires

    Psychologist

    csquires@wcpss.net

     

    Kimberly McLean

    Clerical Assistant

     kmclean2@wcpss.net

    Student Services



  • Office Staff

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Eva Bridges   

    Lead Secretary

    ebridges@wcpss.net

    Janet Herring

    Bookkeeper

    jkherring@wcpss.net

    Shanthi Chundi

    Data Manager

    schundi@wcpss.net

    Christine McGrath

    Receptionist

    cmcgrath@wcpss.net

  • 6th Grade

    Science     Math

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    1

    Renee Sheehan

    ELA / SS

    rcsheehan@wcpss.net

    ELA / SS

    1

    Krista Blackburn

    Science / SS

    kblackburn@wcpss.net

    Science / SS

    1

    Mike Hayes

    Math /SS

    mhayes@wcpss.net

    Math 

    2

    Haley Ledford

    Math / Science

    hledford@wcpss.net

    Math / Science

    2   

    Chad Miller   

    ELA / Social Studies

    cmiller@wcpss.net

    ELA / Social Studies

    3

    Sydelle Snyder

    Math / Science

    ssnyder2@wcpss.net

    Math / Science

    3

    Denise Bunker  

    ELA / Social Studies

    dbunker@wcpss.net

    ELA / Social Studies

    4

    Art Barham

    Science

    abarham@wcpss.net

    Science

    4

    Kristen Holmes

    Math

    kholmes@wcpss.net

     Math

    4

    Gino Sardiello

    Social Studies

    gsardiello@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    4

    Alexis Noecker 

    ELA

    anoecker@wcpss.net

    ELA

  • 7th Grade

    Social StudiesELA / SS Social Studies Social Studies

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7-1

    Keith Gouge      

    Social Studies

    kgouge@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    7-1

    Sebastian Greene

    Math

    sgreene1@wcpss.net

    Math

    7-1

     Jennifer Ulloa

    Science

    julloa@wcpss.net

    Science

    7-1

    Niki Hawkins

    ELA

    shawkins@wcpss.net

     

    7-2

    Susan Mann

    ELA / Social Studies

    smann3@wcpss.net

    ELA / SS

    7-2


    Math / Science



     7-3 Rachel Warrick ELA / Social Studies   rwarrick@wcpss.net  ELA /SS 

    7-3

    Amy Carruthers

    Math / Science


    Math / Science

    7-4 Traci Hackman Social Studies thackman@wcpss.netSocial Studies

    7-4

    Terry Mattson

    Science

    tmattson@wcpss.net

    Science

    7-4

    Karen Rahe

    Math

    krahe@wcpss.net

    Math

    7-4

    Margaret Gilliland

    ELA

    mgilliland@wcpss.net

    ELA

  • 8th Grade

    Science ELA ELA

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    8-1

    Joseph Duprey

    Science/ Social Studies

    jduprey@wcpss.net

    Science / SS

    8-1

    Carla Watson 

    Math / Social Studies

    cwatson3@wcpss.net

    Math /SS

    8-1

    Alexandra Tyndall

    ELA / Social Studies

    atyndall@wcpss.net

    ELA /SS

    8-2Romi Ghosh       Math / Sciencerghosh@wcpss.netMath / Science
    8-2Emma Mounsey ELA / Social Studies emounsey@wcpss.netELA / Social Studies

    8-3

    Sahar El Shafie

    ELA / Social Studies

    selshafie@wcpss.net

    ELA / Social Studies

    8-3

    Lydia Jones

    Math / Science

    ljones13@wcpss.net

    Math / Science

    8-4


    Math


    8-4

    Christy Holmes

    Social Studies

    clholmes@wcpss.net

    Social Studies

    8-4

    Gail Powell

    Science

    gspowell@wcpss.net

    Science

    8-4

    Linda Van Gombos

    ELA

    lvangombos@wcpss.net

     ELA

  • Special Education

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7

    Lisa Smith

    Special Education

    lcsmith@wcpss.net

    Ms. Smith’s Website

    7

    Kimberly Cole-Brown

    Special Education

    Kcole-brown@wcpss.net

     Ms. Cole-Brown's Website

    1

    Teikeisha Beddoe

    Special Education

    tbeddoe@wcpss.net

     

    4

    Angie Sciacca

    Special Education

    asciacca@wcpss.net

     

    4   Lauren PersonsSpecial Education    lpersons@wcpss.net 

    7

    Jennifer Johnson

    Special Education

    jjohnson9@wcpss.net

     

    7

    LaDonna Barnhill

    Special Education

    lbarnhill@wcpss.net

    Ms. Barnhill’s Website

    7Lindsey ButtonSpecial Educationlbutton@wcpss.net Ms. Button's Website
    4Robin BibbsSpecial Education rbibbs@wcpss.net 
    4Amanda Flow     Special Education  aflow@wcpss.net 
     7Arolyn Kiser   Special Education akiser@wcpss.net 
     1 Sheree MooreSpecial Education  smoore2@wcpss.net 
  • Electives

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7   

     Mel Arnstein

    Art

     marnstein@wcpss.net

    Art

    4

    Chris Bizzell

    Healthful Living

     cbizzell3@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

    7

    Christopher Branam

    Band

    cbranam@wcpss.net

    Band

    1

    Candice Bullock

    Healthful Living

    cbullock@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

    7

    Pauline Gilmore

    Family and Consumer Sciences

    pgilmore@wcpss.net

    Ms.Gilmore's Site

    7

    Will Jones

    Technical Education

    wjones@wcpss.net

    Technical Education

    7

    Lisa Hampton

    Drama

    lhampton@wcpss.net

     

    Drama Website

    7

    Christina Reynolds

    Keyboarding, Careers, and Business/ Marketing

    creynolds1@wcpss.net

    Ms. Reynold’s Site

    7 Marquavius SmithBusiness Finance Information and Technologymsmith6@wcpss.net
     

    7

    Melanie Sanchez

    Spanish

    masanchez@wcpss.net

    Spanish

    7

    Michael Smith

    Healthful Living

    msmith23@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

    7

    Stan Vidalis

    Healthful Living

    svidalis@wcpss.net

    Healthful Living

  • Other Instructional Staff

    Track

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Website

    7

    Courtney Rudder   

    AIG

    crudder@wcpss.net

    AIG

    2

    Deanna Harris

    Media Specialist

    deeharris@wcpss.net

    Media Center

     

    Susan Hopkins

    Media Specialist
    (when track 2 is out)

    shopkins3@wcpss.net

     

    7

    John Laing

    ESL

    jlaing@wcpss.net

    ESL

     

    Lynn McNeillie

    Speech Pathologist

    lmcneillie@wcpss.net

     

    7      

    Jenee Ethridge

    Intervention

    jethridge@wcpss.net


    7

    Robin Tullis

    ALC / ISS

    rtullis@wcpss.net

     

Faculty Directory

Submit
CLOSE