Select a School...
Select a School

Staff Directory

Allen, Lisa
lallen3@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Website   
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Apparel I & II, Apparel III Design, FACS Advanced Studies
 

Anderson, Marsha
manderson1@wcpss.net
Department: Science
Subject(s): Earth/Environmental Science and Marine Ecology
 

Ashburn, Seth
sashburn@wcpss.net
Department: Intervention


Atkinson, Celia
919-460-3549
Department: Second Languages 

 
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Special Programs Department Chair; Curriculum Assistance
 

Banyas, James

919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s):   Essentials of College Math, Introduction to College Math    
 

Barber, Wendy

919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs

919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Honors Chemistry/AP Chemistry



Bennett, Abby

919-460-3549
Department: Health Sciences
Subject(s): Sports Medicine



Blackburn, Lisa

919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Advanced Functions and Modeling, Honors Common Core Math 3    
 

Bolchalk, Ana

abolchalk@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Biology

Boshoff, Amanda

aboshoff@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Administration
 

Boyer, Steven

sboyer@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549
Dept: Social Studies
 

 
cbrewer@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE


Brown, Ellen

919-460-3549
Department: Intervention
 


Bruun-Andersen, Ann

abruun-andersen@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): Spanish II, III

Bryant, Nolan

jnbryant@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Administration


Cain, Helen

hcain@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs


Carreno, Mary

Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Autistic IV
 

 

Cineus, Franci

Department: Foundations of Math I    


Clore, Angela

919-460-3549
Department: SPED Support


Clayton, Virginia

vclayton@wcpss.net
Website
Department: ESL


Cobb, Viviane

vcobb@wcpss.net
Department: Media Support


Collins, Chad

(919)460-3549
Department: CTE
Sports & Entertainment Marketing II
CDC for Culinary Academy
jrcooper@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: English
Subject(s): English 12, Honors 12, AP English 12
 

Cope, Matthew

mcope2@wcpss.net

ESL Website
Department: Media Support


Cordell, Mary (Williams)

mcordell@wcpss.net
919-337-2287 
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Curriculum Assistance
 

Cotterell, Kelly

919-460-3549
Department: Admin. Support


Cross, Christine

ccross2@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549 
Department: English 

 
jcrooks@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Common Core Math 3    
 


919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts


 

(919) 460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Foundations of Common Core Math I & Introductory Mathematics
 

Davies, Alison

adavies@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English


Decker, Andrew

919-460-3549
US History 2 Website 
Department: Social Studies 

 
cdeppong@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): French 1, 2, & 3

 

Department: CTE
Subject(s): Scientific Visualization, Game Art Design

 

Duncan, JoAnn

Department: English
Subject(s): English
 

Duncan, Kendra

919-460-3587 
Department: English
Subject: English
 

 
 
mdunphy@wcpss.net
919-460-3587
Department: Science, Administration
Subject(s): Physical Science
 

Earp, Kelly

kearp@wcpss.net
919-460-3549 
Dept: Clerical/Web Master 

 
jemory@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): Social Studies
 

Evans, Susie

sevans4@wcpss.net
919-460-3554
Department: SPEC
Subject(s): Autism
 

Keith, Kiki

kfarmer@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs


Fernandez, Carrie

cfernandez@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English


Fitzpatrick, Kelsey

kfitzpatrick2@wcpss.net
Website
Department: English
Subject(s): English II
 

Flood, Lynn

lflood@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Support


 
919-460-2549
Department: Science

 

919-460-3585
Department: PE
Subject(s): Weight Training, Team Sports
 

Gollihue, Jessica

jdefraties@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Physical Science, Honors Earth Science

 
Department: Science
Subject(s): Physics

 
Gould, Lindsay
lgould3@wcpss.net
Department: Math
Subjects: Honors Common Core Math 2, Foundations of Math 2    

 
agustafson@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History Part I
 

Hall, Eric

echall@wcpss.net
919-460-3588x21823
Sports Med 1 Website  access code: K97MG-BV2VN
Sports Med 2 Website  access code:5WNFS-9QGZ3
 Sports Med 3 Website  access code: FCJ7H-7G44Z
Department: PE
Subject(s): Sports Medicine
 

Hardin, Mary Pat

mhardin@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): ICR English
 


Heath, Ben
Chief NJROTC
bheath2@wcpss.net
919-460-3549

 
 

Hill, Elaine
ewhill@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): 
 


pjessee@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English
Subject(s): Speech and Debate
 

Jessee, Stephanie

sjessee@wcpss.net
(919)460-3549
Website for English 10
Website for Language Composition 
Department: English
Subject(s): English II and AP Language & Composition
 

Jewell, Jennifer

jjewell@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs 

 
919-460-3585
Department: PE
Subject(s): Healthful Living/Weight Training
 

Johnson, Chayne

chaynejohnson@wcpss.net
Department: Admin. Support

 

Johnson, Ryan

rjohnson4@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Dept: Dean of Student Services 


Jones, Sarah

 919-460-3549
sjones12@wcpss.net 

Instructional Management Coordinator 

Career and Technical Education


 

 
tkalland@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: Special Programs


 

Keith, Kiki

kfarmer@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs

 
 
 
kkeller@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Accounting/Finance/Marketing/Technology
 

 

mkennedy2@wcpss.net
(919) 388-5205
Department: Student Services
Subject(s): 9th grade (Students L-Z) & Intervention
 

 

lkerrigan@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
 
First Semester: 
AH2H-2nd Period Website
AH2H-3rd Period Website
CLJH-4th Period Website
 
Second Semester:
CLJH-2nd Period Website
APUSG-3rd Period Website
APUSG-4th Period Website

Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History II, Contemporary Law & Justice, and AP Government 
 

 

ckimberley@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Child Development, Early Childhood Education I and II (Honors)
 

 

kkimberley@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Core & Sustainable , Carpentry I & II
 

 

kkinsey@wcpss.net
(919) 523-5400
Department: Science


 

mkirst@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Website
Department: PE
 

 

Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Occupational Social Studies, OCS Algebra 1, OCS Intro to Math 1, Occupational Prep 1-4
 

 

jlafontaine@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Common Core Math I, Introduction to College Math, AP Statistics    


 

llimbrick-thompson@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Second Languages


 

mloughridge@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): NC Math IB and Math 2

 
 
 
cmagno@wcpss.net
919-460-3548
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Fashion Merchandising, Interior Design Level I, II and Honors
 

 

919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Common Core Math 3, Honors Common Core Math 3    
 

Mann, Joshua

jmann3@wcpss.net
Department: Social Studies
Subjects: 

 

wmauney@wcpss.net
Department: Support


May, Stephen

smay2@wcpss.net
Website
Department: English


McCormick, Kristin

kmccormick@wcpss.net
460-3549
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Theatre Arts
 

 

460-3549 
Department: Special Needs 
 
dmcelheny@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): World History, Physical Education
 

 

mmcghee@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject: Engineering 


 

Department: Competency


 

Meister, Emily
emeister@wcpss.net
Subjects: PE and Healthful Living

 
 
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Behavior Support
 

 

mminick@wcpss.net
919-460-3572
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Band
 

 

lminick@wcpss.net
Department: Data Manager


 

tmyer@wcpss.net
Department: Science
Subject(s): AP Biology, Honors Biology, Honors Anatomy and Physiology
 

 

jnantz@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: English
Subject(s): British Literature, Creative Writing
 

 

knantz@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): World History, Holocaust & Genocide in World Studies (HN), & AP European History
 

 

tnassif@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
 

 

Nelson, Jaclyn

Department: Science
Classes: 2 Honors Chemistry and 1 Academic Chemistry

 
 
Jnsubuga-mogbo@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): ICR English 11, 12, CA
 

 

anunn@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): OCS English 1, OCS English 2, OCS Algebra 1
 

 

sobrien@wcpss.net
919-460-3569
Department: Media Center

 
 
koriordan@wcpss.net
919-460-3559
Department: Counselor
 

 

rpage@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies


 

lpaulk@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Earth and Environmental Science
 


wrabe@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs


 

jsreher@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): World Languages
 

 

919-460-3549
Department: PE


 

srichards@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): AP Psychology, AP World History, AP Human Geography
 


krock@wcpss.net
(919) 388-5266
Department: Administration
Subject(s): 9th/10th Grade Last Names: A-L, CTE
 

Rodgers, Stephanie

srodgers5@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Biology & Earth/Environmental Science

 

mrosenberg@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Foundations of Common Core Math 1, Introductory Mathematics    



crudd@wcpss.net
Office: 460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Calculus
 

Savage, Matt

msavage2@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts
 

Scagnelli, Annemarie

(919) 460-3549Department: Social Studies
 


Sherman, Cliff

Department: Media Center
 

ssilver@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Visual Art
 

Simmons, Noelle

csimmons2@wcpss.net
919-460-3586
Department: PE
Subject(s): PEPI, Team Sports, Healthful Living

 
ksmith4@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Foods I Fundamentals, Advanced Foods, Food Technology
 

Staten, Mary

mstaten@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Principles of Business & Finance Click HERE
Personal Finance Click HERE
Department: CTE 
Subject(s): Business & Marketing
 

Steidinger, Kevin

ksteidinger@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Math, Special Programs
Subject(s): Foundations of Common Core Math
 

Stevens, Gail

gstevens@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English

mbstewart@wcpss.net
Spanish Team Website
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): Spanish 1, 2, 3
 

Stone, Patrick

pstone@wcpss.net
704-564-1750
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Computer Engineering, Computer Programming C++, SAS Programming
 

Strader, Cindy

cstrader@wcpss.net
919-460-3559
Department: Student Services
Subject(s): Counselor 
 


ptarasco@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History 1 Advance Placement US History
 

Taylor, Robin

rtaylor4@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Microsoft Imagine Academy (Word, Publisher, PowerPoint) & (Excel, Access)
 

Thomas, Donald

djthomas@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Enviro/Earth Website
APES Website 
Department: Science
Subject(s): APES, Astronomy, Earth Science
 

Trotter, Janet

jtrotter@wcpss.net
SP Website
Department: Special Programs


Troxler, Mary Catherine

mtroxler@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Common Core Math 2, Discrete Math    


Vesilind, Susanne

svesilind@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Biology
 

Ward, Vickie

vward@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Teen Living, Child Development, Interior Design

 

Warwick, Garron

Department: PE 
Subject: PE and Healthful Living 

 

Watson, Mabel

mwatson4@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549
Department: Common Core Math 2    
 


 
swatson5@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Chemistry
 

Weirick, Anthony

aweirick@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Computer Programming I and II, AP Computer Science
 

White, Eric

ewhite3@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts


Whitesides, Ashley

awhitesides@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE


Whitley, Darcus

dwhitley@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Digital Media, Advanced Digital Media, Advanced Digital Media Honors, Adobe Visual Design
 

Wilkes, Jason

919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
lwwilliams@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3566
Department: CTE, Student Services


 

fwilliams@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): fwilliams@wcpss.net

Wood, Kim

Lead Secretary 
kwood4@wcpss.net
 

Woods, Jamal

jwoods2@wcpss.net
Department: Administration


Yasick, Edward

eyasick@wcpss.net
919-380-3618
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Vocal Music/Music Theory/AP Music Theory
 

Yerger, Brian

byerger@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History II
 

York, Carol

Website (for 9th grade academy)
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Business, Finance and Information Technology
 

Young, Allyson

ayoung4@wcpss.net
AP Language and Composition Website 
English IIIH Website 
Department: English



azappia@wcpss.net
Office: 460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s):  Discrete Mathematics, Pre-Calculus
 

Zarate, Susan

szarate@wcpss.net
ESL Website
Department: ESL
Subject(s): English as a Second Language
 
CLOSE