Select a School...
Select a School

Staff Directory

Allen, Lisa
lallen3@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Website   
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Apparel I & II, Apparel III Design, FACS Advanced Studies
 

Anderson, Marsha
manderson1@wcpss.net
Department: Science
Subject(s): Earth/Environmental Science and Marine Ecology
 

Ashburn, Seth
sashburn@wcpss.net
Department: Intervention


Atkinson, Celia
919-460-3549
Department: Second Languages 

 
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Special Programs Department Chair; Curriculum Assistance
 

Banyas, James

919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s):   Essentials of College Math, Introduction to College Math    
 

Barber, Wendy

919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs


jbass@wcpss.net
919-791-3779
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): ID moderate
 

Beeler, Wendy

919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Honors Chemistry/AP Chemistry



Bennett, Abby

919-460-3549
Department: Health Sciences
Subject(s): Sports Medicine



Blackburn, Lisa

919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Advanced Functions and Modeling, Honors Common Core Math 3    
 

Bolchalk, Ana

abolchalk@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Biology

Boshoff, Amanda

aboshoff@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Administration
 

Boyer, Steven

sboyer@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549
Dept: Social Studies
 

 
cbrewer@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE


Brown, Ellen

919-460-3549
Department: Intervention
(919) 460-3549Department: Social Studies
 


Bruun-Andersen, Ann

abruun-andersen@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): Spanish II, III

Bryant, Nolan

jnbryant@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Administration


Cain, Helen

hcain@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs


Carreno, Mary

Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Autistic IV
 

Chaney, Carl

fchaney@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): US History and World History
 

Cineus, Franci

Department: Foundations of Math I    


Clore, Angela

919-460-3549
Department: SPED Support


Clayton, Virginia

vclayton@wcpss.net
Website
Department: ESL


Cobb, Viviane

vcobb@wcpss.net
Department: Media Support


Collins, Chad

(919)460-3549
Department: CTE
Sports & Entertainment Marketing II
CDC for Culinary Academy
jrcooper@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: English
Subject(s): English 12, Honors 12, AP English 12
 

Cope, Matthew

mcope2@wcpss.net

ESL Website
Department: Media Support


Cordell, Mary (Williams)

mcordell@wcpss.net
919-337-2287 
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Curriculum Assistance
 

Cotterell, Kelly

919-460-3549
Department: Admin. Support


Cross, Christine

ccross2@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549 
Department: English 

 
jcrooks@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Common Core Math 3    
 

Crouch, Amanda

awaite@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English
Subject(s): English
 

Culbreth, Tara

919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts


Culp, Christopher

cculp@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Science
Subject(s): Physical Science
 

Cummings, Taylor

tcummings@wcpss.net
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): World History, Civics & Economics
 

Daly, Patrick

(919) 460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Foundations of Common Core Math I & Introductory Mathematics
 

Davies, Alison

adavies@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English


Decker, Andrew

919-460-3549
US History 2 Website 
Department: Social Studies 

 
jdefraties@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Physical Science, Honors Earth Science
 

Deppong, Cyndi

cdeppong@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): French 1, 2, & 3

Dillman, Laurie

Subject: 

 
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Scientific Visualization, Game Art Design
 

Dukes, Katie

kdukes@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History II, Conversations in Diversity
 

Duncan, JoAnn

Department: English
Subject(s): English
 

Duncan, Kendra

919-460-3587 
Department: English
Subject: English
 

 
 
mdunphy@wcpss.net
919-460-3587
Department: Science, Administration
Subject(s): Physical Science
 

Earp, Kelly

kearp@wcpss.net
919-460-3549 
Dept: Clerical/Web Master/
Part Time ISS/Part Time Lunch Detention/
Part Time Band
 

 
jemory@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): Social Studies
 

Evans, Susie

sevans4@wcpss.net
919-460-3554
Department: SPEC
Subject(s): Autism
 

Farmer, Kiki

kfarmer@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs


Feight, USMC (Ret), LtCol Wesley

wfeight@wcpss.net
919-380-3617
Department: ROTC
Subject(s): NJROTC
 

Fernandez, Carrie

cfernandez@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English


Fitzpatrick, Kelsey

kfitzpatrick2@wcpss.net
Website
Department: English
Subject(s): English II
 

Flood, Lynn

lflood@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Support


Glendenning, Kurt

919-460-3585
Department: PE
Subject(s): Weight Training, Team Sports
 

Goodloe, Philip

Department: Science
Subject(s): Physics

 
Gould, Lindsay
lgould3@wcpss.net
Department: Math
Subjects: Honors Common Core Math 2, Foundations of Math 2    

 
wgressett@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Career Development Coordinator - CTE
agustafson@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History Part I
 

Hall, Eric

echall@wcpss.net
919-460-3588x21823
Sports Med 1 Website  access code: K97MG-BV2VN
Sports Med 2 Website  access code:5WNFS-9QGZ3
 Sports Med 3 Website  access code: FCJ7H-7G44Z
Department: PE
Subject(s): Sports Medicine
 

Hardin, Mary Pat

mhardin@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): ICR English
 

Harward, John

jharward@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs


Hayes, Laurie

lhayes@wcpss.net
460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): AP US History
 

Hayes, Steven

shayes@wcpss.net
919-460-2749
Department: Administration
Subject(s): Grade 11, Technology

Heath, Ben

Chief NJROTC
bheath2@wcpss.net
919-460-3549

 
 

Hill, Elaine
ewhill@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): 
 

Hinz, K

khinz@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Foods I, Foods II, Foods II Honors, Teen Living
 

Howe, Ali

ahowe@wcpss.net
Department: English
Subject(s): English I & Speech I

 

Jessee, Patrick

pjessee@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English
Subject(s): Speech and Debate
 

Jessee, Stephanie

sjessee@wcpss.net
(919)460-3549
Website for English 10
Website for Language Composition 
Department: English
Subject(s): English II and AP Language & Composition
 

Jewell, Jennifer

jjewell@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs 

 
919-460-3585
Department: PE
Subject(s): Healthful Living/Weight Training
 

Johnson, Chayne

chaynejohnson@wcpss.net
Department: Admin. Support

 

Johnson, Ryan

rjohnson4@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Dept: Dean of Student Services 


Jones, Sarah

 919-460-3549
sjones12@wcpss.net 

Instructional Management Coordinator 

Career and Technical Education


 

 
tkalland@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: Special Programs


Keller, Kate

kkeller@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Accounting/Finance/Marketing/Technology
 

Kennedy, Mia

mkennedy2@wcpss.net
(919) 388-5205
Department: Student Services
Subject(s): 9th grade (Students L-Z) & Intervention
 

Kerrigan, Laura

lkerrigan@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
 
First Semester: 
AH2H-2nd Period Website
AH2H-3rd Period Website
CLJH-4th Period Website
 
Second Semester:
CLJH-2nd Period Website
APUSG-3rd Period Website
APUSG-4th Period Website

Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History II, Contemporary Law & Justice, and AP Government 
 

Kimberley, Catherine

ckimberley@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Child Development, Early Childhood Education I and II (Honors)
 

Kimberley, Kevin

kkimberley@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Core & Sustainable , Carpentry I & II
 

Kinsey, Ken

kkinsey@wcpss.net
(919) 523-5400
Department: Science


Kirst, Michael

mkirst@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Website
Department: PE
 

Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Occupational Social Studies, OCS Algebra 1, OCS Intro to Math 1, Occupational Prep 1-4
 

LaFontaine, Jennifer

jlafontaine@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Common Core Math I, Introduction to College Math, AP Statistics    


Lagore, Robert

rlagore@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs

Limbrick-Thompson, Laurie

llimbrick-thompson@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Second Languages


Loughridge, Morgan

mloughridge@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): NC Math IB and Math 2

 

Victoria Lowery

vlowery@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Foundations of Math I    

 

Magno, Cristina

cmagno@wcpss.net
919-460-3548
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Fashion Merchandising, Interior Design Level I, II and Honors
 

Maness, Jennifer C.

919-460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Common Core Math 3, Honors Common Core Math 3    
 

Mann, Joshua

jmann3@wcpss.net
Department: Social Studies
Subjects: 

Martin, Jaclyn

Department: Science
Classes: 2 Honors Chemistry and 1 Academic Chemistry
 
 
wmauney@wcpss.net
Department: Support


May, Stephen

smay2@wcpss.net
Website
Department: English


McCormick, Kristin

kmccormick@wcpss.net
460-3549
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Theatre Arts
 

McCray, Marjorie

460-3549 
Department: Special Needs 
 
dmccullough3@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Science
Subject(s): Chemistry, Forensics, and Physical Science
 

McElheny, Donald

dmcelheny@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): World History, Physical Education
 

McGhee, Michael

mmcghee@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject: Engineering 


McKenzie, Rogerline

Department: Competency


Meister, Emily

emeister@wcpss.net
Subjects: PE and Healthful Living

 
 
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): Behavior Support
 

Minick, Matthew

mminick@wcpss.net
919-460-3572
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Band
 

Minick, Laura

lminick@wcpss.net
Department: Student Services


Myer, Tracey

tmyer@wcpss.net
Department: Science
Subject(s): AP Biology, Honors Biology, Honors Anatomy and Physiology
 

Nantz, Jake

jnantz@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: English
Subject(s): British Literature, Creative Writing
 

Nantz, Karla

knantz@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): World History, Holocaust & Genocide in World Studies (HN), & AP European History
 

Nassif, Thomas

tnassif@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Jnsubuga-mogbo@wcpss.net
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): ICR English 11, 12, CA
 

Nunn, Amanda

anunn@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): OCS English 1, OCS English 2, OCS Algebra 1
 

O'Brien, Sarah

sobrien@wcpss.net
919-460-3569
Department: Media Center

koriordan@wcpss.net
919-460-3559
Department: Student Services
 

Page, Russell

rpage@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies


Pannill, Catherine

919-460-2549
Department: Science

Paulk, Lydia

lpaulk@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Earth and Environmental Science
 

Phillips, Amy

aphillips@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Biology Webpage & Anatomy/Physiology Webpage
 

Powell, Sarah

spowell@wcpss.net
919-460-3569
Department: Media Center

wrabe@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs


Reher, Jacquelyn

jsreher@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): World Languages
 

Rehm, Joel

919-460-3549
Department: PE


Richards, Stori

srichards@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): AP Psychology, AP World History, AP Human Geography
 

Riley, Thomas

Department: CTE
Subject(s): Drafting, Architecture (Hon.) and Engineering (Hon)
 

Rock, Keisha

krock@wcpss.net
(919) 388-5266
Department: Administration
Subject(s): 9th/10th Grade Last Names: A-L, CTE
 

Rodgers, Stephanie

srodgers5@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Biology & Earth/Environmental Science

Romano, Anthony

aromano2@wcpss.net
Department: English

Rosenberg, Michael

mrosenberg@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Foundations of Common Core Math 1, Introductory Mathematics    


Rucker, Jenny

jrucker2@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Honors Common Core Math II
 

Rudd, Christina

crudd@wcpss.net
Office: 460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s): Calculus
 

Savage, Matt

msavage2@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts
 

Scagnelli, Annemarie

(919) 460-3549Department: Social Studies
 


Sherman, Cliff

Department: Media Center
 

ssilver@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Visual Art
 

Simmons, Noelle

csimmons2@wcpss.net
919-460-3586
Department: PE
Subject(s): PEPI, Team Sports, Healthful Living

 
 

Simonsen, Bryana

919-460-3549
Department:  Foundations of Math 2, Common Core Math 2    
 

 
 

Smith, Brett

csmith4@wcpss.net
919 - 460 - 3549
Department: Administration


Smith, Kimberly

ksmith4@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Foods I Fundamentals, Advanced Foods, Food Technology
 

Staten, Mary

mstaten@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Principles of Business & Finance Click HERE
Personal Finance Click HERE
Department: CTE 
Subject(s): Business & Marketing
 

Steidinger, Kevin

ksteidinger@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Math, Special Programs
Subject(s): Foundations of Common Core Math
 

Stevens, Gail

gstevens@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: English

mbstewart@wcpss.net
Spanish Team Website
Department: Second Languages
Subject(s): Spanish 1, 2, 3
 

Stone, Patrick

pstone@wcpss.net
704-564-1750
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Computer Engineering, Computer Programming C++, SAS Programming
 

Strader, Cindy

cstrader@wcpss.net
919-460-3559
Department: Student Services
Subject(s): Grades 10-12 (Students A-G)
 

Sutton, Caroline

csutton@wcpss.net
Website
Department: English
Subject(s): English III / Yearbook
 

Tarasco, Paul

ptarasco@wcpss.net
Website
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History 1 Advance Placement US History
 

Taylor, Robin

rtaylor4@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Microsoft Imagine Academy (Word, Publisher, PowerPoint) & (Excel, Access)
 

Thomas, Donald

djthomas@wcpss.net
919.460.3549
Enviro/Earth Website
APES Website 
Department: Science
Subject(s): APES, Astronomy, Earth Science
 

Trotter, Janet

jtrotter@wcpss.net
SP Website
Department: Special Programs


Troxler, Mary Catherine

mtroxler@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Common Core Math 2, Discrete Math    


Vesilind, Susanne

svesilind@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Biology
 

Ward, Vickie

vward@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Teen Living, Child Development, Interior Design

 

Warwick, Garron

Department: PE 
Subject: PE and Healthful Living 

 

Watson, Mabel

mwatson4@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549
Department: Common Core Math 2    
 


 
swatson5@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Science
Subject(s): Chemistry
 

Weirick, Anthony

aweirick@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Computer Programming I and II, AP Computer Science
 

White, Eric

ewhite3@wcpss.net 
919-460-3549
Department: Fine Arts


Whitesides, Ashley

awhitesides@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE


Whitley, Darcus

dwhitley@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Digital Media, Advanced Digital Media, Advanced Digital Media Honors, Adobe Visual Design
 

Wilkes, Jason

919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
lwwilliams@wcpss.net
(919) 460-3566
Department: CTE, Student Services


Williams, Nicole

919-460-3549 
nwilliams7@wcpss.net
Subject: Social Studies

 
fwilliams@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Special Programs
Subject(s): fwilliams@wcpss.net

Wood, Kim

Lead Secretary 
kwood4@wcpss.net
 

Woods, Jamal

jwoods2@wcpss.net
Department: Administration


Yasick, Edward

eyasick@wcpss.net
919-380-3618
Department: Fine Arts
Subject(s): Vocal Music/Music Theory/AP Music Theory
 

Yerger, Brian

byerger@wcpss.net
919-460-3549
Department: Social Studies
Subject(s): American History II
 

York, Carol

Website (for 9th grade academy)
Department: CTE
Subject(s): Business, Finance and Information Technology
 

Young, Allyson

ayoung4@wcpss.net
AP Language and Composition Website 
English IIIH Website 
Department: English


Young, Jeremy

 
(919) 460-3559
Department: Student Services
Subject(s): Grades 10-12 (P-Z)
 

Zappia, Andrew

azappia@wcpss.net
Office: 460-3549
Department: Math
Subject(s):  Discrete Mathematics, Pre-Calculus
 

Zarate, Susan

szarate@wcpss.net
ESL Website
Department: ESL
Subject(s): English as a Second Language
 
CLOSE