Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory Search

Submit

Faculty Directory List

First Name

Last Name

Department

Position

Grade

Track

Email

Website

 
 
   Office  Data Manager  All  All
 
 
Stephen  Abe  Social Studies  Teacher  8  4 sabe@wcpss.net
 
 
Keith  Barnes  Office  School Resource Officer  All  All keith.barnes@wakegov.com
 
 
Chad  Barringer  ELA/Social Studies  Teacher  8  2 dbarringer@wcpss.net
 
 
Stephanie  Beckett  Math  Teacher  7  4 sbeckett@wcpss.net
 
 
Gail  Boettcher  Special Education  ALP Teacher  All  All gboettcher@wcpss.net
 
 
Kisha  Boulai  Math  Teacher  6  4 kboulai@wcpss.net
 
 
Dee  Bowers  Special Education  Teacher  All  4 dbowers@wcpss.net
 
 
Linda  Bramlett  ELA  Teacher  7  4 lbramlett@wcpss.net
 
 
Levon  Branch  Special Education  ID-Moderate Teacher Assistant  All  4 lbranch@wcpss.net
 
 
Andrea  Brennan  ELA/Social Studies  Teacher  7  3 abrennan@wcpss.net
 
 
Freda  Brodish  Math  Teacher  8  4 fbrodish@wcpss.net
 
 
Peggy  Brooks  Special Education  Teacher  All  2 mbrooks1@wcpss.net
 
 
Will  Brooks  Science/Social Studies  Teacher  6  3 wbrooks@wcpss.net
 
 
Clare  Buckland  Special Education  1 on 1 Teacher Assistant  7  4 cbuckland@wcpss.net
 
 
Laurene  Campbell  Math/Social Studies  Teacher  6  2 lcampbell@wcpss.net
 
 
Christopher  Chapman  Science/Social Studies  Teacher  8  3 cchapman@wcpss.net
 
 
Melissa  Christians  ELA/Social Studies  Teacher  8  3 mchristians@wcpss.net
 
 
Sharon  Cipiti  Cafeteria  Manager  All  All cns444@wcpss.net
 
 
Olga  Correa-Irizarry  Fine Arts  Spanish Teacher  All  All ocorrea@wcpss.net
 
 
Mary  Crawford  Social Studies  Teacher  6  1 mkcrawford@wcpss.net
 
 
Holly  Dickerson  Healthful Living  Teacher  All  All hdickerson3@wcpss.net
 
 
Dale  Diedrichs  Office  Custodian  All  All ddiedrichs@wcpss.net
 
 
Archimedes  Dinglasan  Special Education  BST Teacher  All  All adinglasan@wcpss.net
 
 
Paul  Dooling  Healthful Living  Teacher  All  All pdooling@wcpss.net
 
Next
CLOSE