Select a School...
Select a School

Athletics Information and Forms

Athletics Information

**The Online LRHS Athletics Calendar will have the most up-to-date information about athletics schedules. The "Official LRHS Athletics" site does not.**
 
Online LRHS Athletics Calendar Official LRHS Athletics Twitter

Pride Athletic Club Website

Directions to LRHS
Directions to OTHER schools

Athletic Participation Forms

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR—Mr. Jack Rogers (919-870-4250 ext 24560; jrrogers@wcpss.net, Twitter)

ATHLETIC TRAINER—Ms. Susan Pridgen Ennis (sennis@wcpss.net, Twitter)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 
FALL SPORTS
  
Football Website Twitter Varsity--Chad Smothers csmothers@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Derreck Smith dsmith@wcpss.net
Volleyball Website Twitter Varsity--Erin Hensler ehensler@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Christie Dobbin cdobbin@wcpss.net
CheerleadingWebsite Twitter Varsity--Shelly Reathaford sreathaford@wcpss.net 
Junior Varsity--Jenni McCullen jmccullen1116@gmail.com
Men's Soccer
Website Twitter Varsity--Paul Dinkenor pdinkenor@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Sarah Cade scade@wcpss.net
Cross Country Website Twitter (M)
Twitter (W)
Brent Hale (Men's)
Karen Hawkins (Women's)
a.brent.hale@gmail.com
Karenmhawkins@gmail.com
Women's Tennis Website Twitter Molly Harnden
mharnden@wcpss.net
Women's Golf Website Twitter Andrew Hunt dahunt@wcpss.net

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 WINTER SPORTS 
 
Swimming/Diving Website Twitter Jack Rogers jrrogers@wcpss.net
Men's Basketball Website Twitter Varsity--Russ Frazier jfrazier@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Ishua Benjamin  
Women's Basketball Website Twitter Varsity--Ben Daniels bdaniels@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--TBA  
Gymnastics Website Twitter TBA  
Wrestling Website Twitter Jason Wyss jwyss@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Website Twitter

 

 SPRING SPORTS 
 
Women's Soccer ScheduleTwitter Varsity--Paul Dinkenor pdinkenor@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Sarah Cade scade@wcpss.net
Men's Tennis Website Twitter Monica Shea-Henderson shamrockmd@hotmail.com
Track Information
and Records
Website Twitter

Jerry Canada
Karen Hawkins
Brent Hale

jerrycanada2@gmail.com
karenmhawkins@gmail.com
a.brent.hale@gmail.com
Baseball Website Twitter Varsity--Guy Civitello gcivitello@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Edward Hoffman eth0426@gmail.com
Men's Golf Website Twitter Andy Hunt dahunt@wcpss.net
Softball Website Twitter Bryan James bwjames@nc.rr.com
Women's Lacrosse Website
Twitter Karah Fegeley karahfegeley@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse Website Twitter Franklin Zirkle nccoachz@gmail.com

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

CLOSE