Select a School...
Select a School

Administration

Administration

  • AdminTeam

    L to R: Townes, Davies, Chavis, Matthews, Wahl

    Robin Wahl

    Principal

    rwahl@wcpss.net

     

    Jackie Townes

    Assistant Principal

    jtownes@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Matthews

    Secretary

    khmatthews@wcpss.net

     

    Marilee Davies

    Data Manager

    mdavies@wcpss.net

     

    Wanda Chavis

    Receptionist

    wchavis@wcpss.net

     

    Rose Huffman

    Head Custodian

    rhuffman@wcpss.net

CLOSE