Select a School...
Select a School

Faculty Directory

  • 2016 - 2017 Charles R. Bugg Magnet School

    Staff Email List

     

    Administration

    Rebecca Foote, Principal - rfoote@wcpss.net

    Ruth Ann Freeman, Assistant Principal -  rfreeman@wcpss.net

     

    Grade Level Teachers

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Stephanie Graczyk - sgraczyk@wcpss.net

    Diane Gumpper - dgumpper@wcpss.net

     

    Kindergarten

    Amanda Bowers - abowers2@wcpss.net

    Khalilah Gilmore - kgilmore2@wcpss.net

    Sonya Mitchiner - smitchiner@wcpss.net

     

    First Grade

    Kimberly Brown - ktbrown@wcpss.net

    Stacey Hill - slhill@wcpss.net

    Jessica Weaver - jweaver4@wcpss.net

    Nicole Williams - Kearns nwilliams-kearns@wcpss.net

     

    Second Grade

    Duwayne Bennett - dbennett2@wcpss.net

    Andre Collard - acollard@wcpss.net

    Jenna Schaefer - jschaefer@wcpss.net

    Stephanie Walker - swalker2@wcpss.net

    Sierra Wooden - swooden@wcpss.net

     

     

    Third Grade

    Jordan Ayres-  jayres@wcpss.net

    Bianca Hanna - bhanna@wcpss.net

    Karlee Ann McGarvey - kmcgarvey@wcpss.net

    Charlene Moore - cmoore8@wcpss.net

     

    Fourth Grade

    Nerissa Gilchrist - ngilchrist@wcpss.net

    Connie Guillen - cguillen@wcpss.net

    Jennifer Joyner - jjoyner1@wcpss.net

    Megan McBain - mmcbain@wcpss.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Ayana Barnes - abarnes@wcpss.net

    Antoine Thompson - athompson7@wcpss.net

    Claire Sullivan - csullivan@wcpss.net

    Adrian Datcher - adatcher@wcpss.net

     

    Special Area Teachers

    Benita Ballentine, Drama Teacher - bballentine@wcpss.net

    Elizabeth Breese, CCR Teacher -ebresse@wcpss.net

    Rachel Bender, Tech Assistant - rbender@wcpss.net

    Jennifer Cater, ESL Teacher - jcater@wcpss.net

    Ashley Clark, Art Teacher - aclark2@wcpss.net

    Bridget Cowan, Magnet Coordinator - bcowan@wcpss.net

    Karen Fraley, School Counselor - kfraley@wcpss.net

    Elizabeth Grannis, Ready to Learn Facilitator - egrannis@wcpss.net

    Terri Hawley, Instructional Technology Facilitator - thawley@wcpss.net

    Ruth Heath, School Psychologist - rheath@wcpss.net

    Sherri Hollis, IRT - shollis@wcpss.net

    Ninethia Hood-Rouse, Literacy Coach - nhood-rouse@wcpss.net

    Shanique Johnson, CCR Teacher - sjohnson9@wcpss.net

    Andrae King, Music Teacher - aking2@wcpss.net

    Ursula (Nikki) Knight, CCR Teacher - uknight@wcpss.net

    April Labadie, Dance Teacher - alabadie@wcpss.net

    Jason Louder, Physical Education Teacher - jlouder@wcpss.net

    Karen Mitchell-Forbes, 21st Century Spanish Teacher - kmitchell-forbes@wcpss.net

    Dominique Ormond, Special Programs Teacher - dormond@wcpss.net

    Eleazar Otiocha, Special Programs Teacher - eotiocha@wcpss.net

    Kimberly Ralph, Media Specialist - kralph@wcpss.net

    Pamala Roberts, AIG Teacher - proberts@wcpss.net

    Greg Rutheny, STEAM Teacher - grutheny@wcpss.net

    Darryl Thompson, PBIS Behavior Support - dthompson2@wcpss.net

    Melinda Thumm,  Math Coach - mthumm@wcpss.net

    Tanya Turner, School Social Worker - tturner2@wcpss.net

    Gina Williams, Intervention Teacher - gwilliams4@wcpss.net

    Angela Worsley, Speech-Language Pathologist - aworsley@wcpss.net

     

    Instructional Assistants

    Winnie Boylan, Special Programs - wbolyan@wcpss.net

    Angela Cameron, 1st Grade - acameron@wcpss.net

    Shervoneda Evans, Special Programs - sevans2@wcpss.net

    Stacey Hinton, CCR - shinton3@wcpss.net

    Brenda Hunter, Special Programs - bahunter@wcpss.net

    Melody Johnson, Pre-K - mjohnson12@wcpss.net

    Shilva Shah, Kindergarten - sshah@wcpss.net

    Colleen Tangherlini, Pre-K - ctangherlini@wcpss.net

    Phyllis Williams, 1st Grade - ptwilliams@wcpss.net

    Lovely Yon, 1st Grade - lyon@wcpss.net

     

    Clerical Staff

    Raushanah McNeill, Data Manager - rmcneill@wcpss.net

    Ingrid Robertson, Lead Secretary/Bookkeeper irobertson@wcpss.net

    Cecilia Sanchez Guerrero, Receptionist - csanchezguerrero@wcpss.net

     

    Cafeteria Staff

    Miriam Hardy, Manager - mhardy@wcpss.net

    Elaine Manning - emanning@wcpss.net

    Kehinde Fabiyi - kfabiyi@wcpss.net

CLOSE