Select a School...
Select a School

Support Staff

  • Front Office

     

    Liz DiBari

    Receptionist  |  edibari@wcpss.net 

    Berkeley Business School, Business Certification 
    Westchester Community College, Associates Degree

    "Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try." - Author Unknown

     

    Bridget Ferguson

    Lead Secretary  |  bferguson@wcpss.net

    North Carolina Central University - Bachelor of Business Administration, Accounting

    "Speak Life" - Dr. Harry L. White, Pastor

     

    Lisa Bannister

    Data Manager and Attendance  |  lbannister@wcpss.net

    Atlantic Christian College (Barton College) - BS Business Administration

    "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...It's about learning to dance in the rain." - Vivian Greene

     

    Pam Fisher

    Bookkeeper  |  

    pfisher@wcpss.net

     
    “Be curious, not judgmental.” - Walt Whitman
  • Guidance

     

    Arielle Brooks

    6th Grade Counselor  |  abrooks4@wcpss.net

    SUNY New Paltz- BA Psychology
    Sage College- MS Professional School Counseling  

     

    Ryan Lee

    7th Grade Counselor  |  rlee2@wcpss.net

    7th Grade 504 Contact
    MTSS Team Member  

    Mount Saint Mary College - BS Mathematics/Secondary Education
    SAGE College - MS Professional School Counseling

    "You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem and smarter than you think."

     

    Ron Perrin

    8th Grade Counselor  |  rperrin@wcpss.net

    Guidance Department Chair

     

    Rick Mendzef

    Social Worker  |  rmendzef@wcpss.net



     

    Susan Moore

    Psychologist  |  srmoore1@wcpss.net

    MTSS Team Member 
    Davidson College - Bachelor of Arts Psychology
    Wake Forest University- M.Ed. School Psychology

    “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” -Nelson Mandela

     

    Trena Mitchell

    Guidance Assistant  |  tmitchell5@wcpss.net
  • Resource Specialists

     


    Amber Becker

    Reading Intervention  |  abecker@wcpss.net

    Intervention Team Leader
    MTSS Team Member  
     
    University of Massachusetts at Amherst- BA Music (History and Oboe)
    University of Phoenix- MA Elementary Education
    NCCU- AIG Certification
    K-12 English, Reading Specialist

    "Once you learn to read, you will be forever free." - Frederick Douglass.

     

    Ashley Boyd

    Resource Officer - Apex Police  |  aboyd@wcpss.net

     

    Allyson Grice

    Instructional Resource & Math Teacher  |  agrice@wcpss.net

    MTSS Team Member 

    University of North Carolina at Wilmington- Bachelor of Science, Middle School Education

    "All of our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them" -Walt Disney

     

    Claire Larsen

    School Nurse  |  clarsen@wcpss.net
     
    Harding University - Bachelor of Science in Nursing 

     

    Mary McLachlan

    ESL  |  mmclachlan@wcpss.net  |  Website


    Grove City College Middle Level Education-Science/Social Studies

    "You are unrepeatable. There is a magic about you that is all your own." -D.M. Dellinger

     

    Diane Ruby

    Library Media Coordinator  |  druby@wcpss.net

    Technology Contact
    Media & Technology Committee Chair
    Battle of the Books Advisor
    Canvas Admin
    Web Developer 

    National Board Teacher Certification
    Bowling Green State University - BS Spanish
    Western Maryland College - MS School Library Media

    “The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go.” - Dr. Seuss

CLOSE