Select a School...
Select a School

HP Banner
Last First Grade Team Team Leader* Dept. Notes Email Website Website/Social
Burman Jason 8 Unteamed Math jburman@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/2dm4gdf
Britto Tracy 8 Unteamed AIG/Math tbritto@wcpss.net http://tbrittoclasspage.weebly.com/
Coppola Katherine 8 Unteamed Math kcoppola2@wcpss.net http://kcoppola.weebly.com/
McGuire Ashton 8 Unteamed Math amcguire@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/mcguiresclass/
Cummens Mary 8 Hawks * Social Studies mcummens@wcpss.net http://cummensss2.weebly.com/
Meeks Lisa 8 Hawks Science lmeeks@wcpss.net http://sciencewithmeeks.weebly.com/
Nelson Jessica 8 Hawks Language Arts jnelson1@wcpss.net http://nelsonla.weebly.com/
Ball Tina 8 Falcons Social Studies tball@wcpss.net http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/185214
James Taccata 8 Falcons Language Arts https://www.edmodo.com tjames2@wcpss.net http://msjames8th.educatorpages.com/ https://www.edmodo.com
Shutt Forest 8 Falcons * Science fshutt@wcpss.net http://www.shuttsci.org/
Beacham Jim 8 Eagles Social Studies cbeacham@wcpss.net http://cjbeacham.weebly.com/
Smith Anne 8 Eagles Science asmith2@wcpss.net http://ddmssmithscience.weebly.com/
Ziegler Michelle 8 Eagles Language Arts mziegler@wcpss.net http://fortheloveofreading8.weebly.com/
McMillen Kerri 7 Pandas Social Studies kmcmillen@wcpss.net http://mrskmcmillen.wix.com/panda
Void Tasha 7 Pandas Math tvoid@wcpss.net http://tvoid3.wixsite.com/7thgrademath
Alston Christine 7 Pandas * Language Arts calston@wcpss.net http://alstonela.weebly.com/
Egalite CJ 7 Lizards Science cegalite@wcpss.net http://cegalite.wix.com/ddmsscience
Leahy Amber 7 Lizards * Language Arts aleahy@wcpss.net http://leahyamber31.wix.com/ms-leahy-la
Stancil Jennifer 7 Lizards Math jstancil@wcpss.net http://jstancil.wixsite.com/7thgrademath
Woodside Lisa 7 Lizards Social Studies lwoodside@wcpss.net http://lisawoodside.weebly.com/
Ferguson Tomita 7 Jaguars Language Arts tferguson2@wcpss.net http://msfergyla.weebly.com/
Roberts Rose 7 Jaguars Science eroberts2@wcpss.net
Prady Jarett 7 Jaguars Math jprady@wcpss.net http://pradyjarett.wix.com/jarettprady
Reid Nateiri 7 Jaguars * Social Studies nreid@wcpss.net http://msreidsocialstudiesclass.weebly.com/
Cleland Julie 6 Sharks Language Arts jcleland@wcpss.net http://mscleland.wixsite.com/20162017
East Marsha 6 Sharks * Social Studies least@wcpss.net http://eastsocialstudies.weebly.com/
Figueroa Karen 6 Sharks Math kfigueroa@wcpss.net http://karenfig2008.wix.com/sharkteam2
Clark Adam 6 Orcas Math aclark5@wcpss.net http://abclarkmath.weebly.com/
Lewandowski Mandi 6 Orcas Science mlewandowski@wcpss.net http://lewandowskisci.weebly.com/
Lyna Lisa 6 Orcas * Social Studies llyna@wcpss.net http://new.schoolnotes.com/llyna/
Scheck Elizabeth 6 Orcas Language Arts escheck@wcpss.net http://schecke.weebly.com/
Houghton Shelby 6 Dolphins Social Studies shoughton@wcpss.net http://houghtonsclass.blogspot.com/
McKnight Nancy 6 Dolphins * Math nmcknight@wcpss.net http://msnancymcknight.weebly.com/home.html
Parker-Walton Lakeisha 6 Dolphins Language Arts lparker-walton@wcpss.net http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/LWalton/
Vickery Briley 6 Dolphins Math bvickery@wcpss.net http://bvickery3.wix.com/math6dolphins
Weiss Nicole Unteamed Math nweiss@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/site/weissmath78/
Tepper Amy Art atepper@wcpss.net http://atepper4.wixsite.com/modern-art-gallery
Duvall Heather Band hduvall@wcpss.net http://ddmsbands.weebly.com/
Hayes Kimela CTE khayes2@wcpss.net https://kidblog.org/class/mrs-hayesbfit/posts
Hill Joanne CTE jhill@wcpss.net http://ddms-ctesite.weebly.com/
Lowrance Linda CTE llowrance@wcpss.net http://lowrancel.educatorpages.com
Price Devaron CTE dprice@wcpss.net
Adcock Shannon Family/Consumer Sciences sadcock@wcpss.net
Glowacki Ashley Health & PE aglowacki@wcpss.net http://ddmspe.weebly.com/
Hay Nicole Health & PE nhay@wcpss.net http://ddmspe.weebly.com/
Jones Mark Health & PE mjones9@wcpss.net http://ddmspe.weebly.com/
LaMonte Donald Health & PE dlamonte@wcpss.net http://ddmspe.weebly.com/
Stafford Eric Health & PE cstafford@wcpss.net http://ddmspe.weebly.com/
Tanis Bradley Health & PE btanis@wcpss.net http://ddmspe.weebly.com/
Cassidy Jennifer Media Center jcassidy1@wcpss.net http://ddmsmediacenter394.weebly.com/
Fellenbaum Samantha Music/Chorus&Piano sfellenbaum@wcpss.net
Rajki Palma Orchestra prajki@wcpss.net http://dillarddriveorchestras.weebly.com/
Rivera Teresa Spanish trivera@wcpss.net http://senorariverasclass.weebly.com/
Barnes-Dana Zina SPED ALC zbarnes-dana@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
Besigel Garry SPED CCR gbesigel@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
Canton Maryanna SPED BST mcanton@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
Harris Taneshia SPED CCR tharris@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
Hofmeister Victoria SPED AST vhofmeister@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
Johnson Mary "Lynn" SPED CCR mjohnson9@wcpss.net http://ddmsjohnson.weebly.com/
Olsson Elizabeth SPED CCR eolsson@wcpss.net http://literacyconnections7.weebly.com/
Prokop Danielle SPED CCR dprokop@wcpss.net http://dprokop.weebly.com/
Simmons Donna SPED AU dsimmons@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
Smith Jackie SPED CCR jsmith10@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
Smith Gwendolyn SPED BST gsmith8@wcpss.net http://dillarddrivems-sped.weebly.com/
CLOSE