Special Programs

Special Programs

  • SpedTeam1

    L to R: Chrest, Stancil, Clark, Strickland, Martin, Wentz

    Amy Chrest

    Speech Patholgist

    achrest@wcpss.net

     

    Rosemarie Martin

    Teacher

    rmartin@wcpss.net

    *Our 2016-2017 Teacher of the Year*

     

    Erin Wentz

    Occupational Therapist

    ewentz@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Stancil

    Teacher Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net

     


     Pre-K

    preKteam

    L to R: Elhamri, Wright, Bondazio

    Mandie Bodanzio

    Teacher

    mbodanzio@wcpss.net

     

    Mina Elhamri

    Teacher Assistant

    melhamri@wcpss.net


    Hearing Impaired

     HIteam

    L to R: Feeny, Stancil, Goddard, Hollowell

    Eileen Goddard

    Teacher

    egoddard@wcpss.net

     

    Thomas Feeny

    Teacher Assistant

    tfeeny@wcpss.net

     

    Andrea Hollowell

    Teacher Assistant

    ahollowell@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Stancil

    Teacher Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net


     AU

    AU team 2

    L to R: Eskeridge, Janecka, Ray, Checkan, Beach

    Basha Beach

    Teacher (AU II)

    bbeach@wcpss.net

     

    Martha Eskridge

    Teacher (AU I)

    meskridge@wcpss.net

     

    Bonnie Checkan

    Teacher Assistant (AU II)

    bcheckan@wcpss.net

     

    Christine Janecka

    Teacher Assistant (AU I)

    cjanecka@wcpss.net

     

    Gargi Ray

    Teacher Assistant (AU I)

    gray@wcpss.net

     

     

CLOSE