Select a School...
Select a School

Specialists

Specialists

  • specialists

    L to R: Wells, Seitzinger, Cuffe, Mulder, Martin, Vaughn

    Dan Cuffe

    PE Specialist

    dcuffe@wcpss.net

     

    Mikki Martin

    Reader's Theater Specilist

    ymartin@wcpss.net

     

    Kristen Mulder

    Art Specialist

    kmulder@wcpss.net

     

    Fran Seitzinger

    Technology Specialist

    fseitzinger@wcpss.net

     

    Brittany Wells

    Music Specialist

    bpierce2@wcpss.net

     

    Renee Vaughn

    Media Specialist

    rvaughn@wcpss.net

     

    Teri Phillippi

    Technology Facilitator

    tphillippi@wcpss.net

     

     

CLOSE