Select a School...
Select a School

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

  • Kteam

    L to R: Harshaw, Alford, Gray, Turner, Holden-Winston, Livolsi, Hageter, Maloney

     

    Sharie Gray

    Teacher

    sgray@wcpss.net

     

    Sharon Harshaw

    Teacher

    sharshaw@wcpss.net

     

    Pam Maloney

    Teacher

    pmaloney@wcpss.net

     

    Robin Turner

    Teacher

    rturner@wcpss.net

     

    Portia Alford

    Teacher Assistant

    palford@wcpss.net

     

    Andrea Hageter

    Teacher Assistant

    ahageter@wcpss.net

     

    Hilda Holden-Winston

    Teacher Assistant

    hholden-winston@wcpss.net

     

    Anne Marie Livolsi

    Teacher Assistant

    alivolisi@wcpss.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

CLOSE