• Gretta Dula, Principal  /  gdula@wcpss.net  / 919-856-7929 x22174

    Ronnie Sharpe, Interim 6th Grade Assistant Principal  /  rrsharpe@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22162

    Anne Waechter, 7th Grade Assistant Principal  /  awaechter@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22163

    Brandon McRae, 8th Grade Assistant Principal  /  bmcrae@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22161

    Linda Link, Lead Secretary  /  llink@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22174

    Jane Clarke, Bookkeeper  /  jclarke@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22172

    Mildred Carter, Data Manager  /  mcarter4@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22173

    Betsy Pittman, Receptionist  /  bpittman2@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22171

    Pamela Douglas, 6th Grade Counselor  /  pdouglas@wcpss.ent  / 919-856-7929 x22166

    Rachel Wolf, 7th Grade Counselor  /  rwolf@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22165

    Rossy Garcia, 8th Grade Counselor  /  rgarcia@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x 22167