Select a School...
Select a School

Administrative Staff

  • Gretta Dula, Principal  /  gdula@wcpss.net  / 919-856-7929 x22174

    Jennifer Zezza, 6th Grade Assistant Principal  /  jzezza@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22162

    Lynnae Morris, 7th Grade Assistant Principal  /  lmorris3@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22163

    Brandon McRae, 8th Grade Assistant Principal  /  bmcrae@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22161

    Linda Link, Lead Secretary  /  llink@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22174

    Jane Clarke, Bookkeeper  /  jclarke@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22172

    Mildred Carter, Data Manager  /  mcarter4@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22173

    Betsy Pittman, Receptionist  /  bpittman2@wcpss.net  /  919-856-7929 x22171

     

     

CLOSE